You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WOULD YOU BUY ONE (1) BITCOIN RIGHT NOW AT $8700? 🤷‍♂️

Bitcoin is just a small part of my portfolio. Would have more but I had so much fun when i learned how to spend it. Couldn't help it 😁

Sort:  

Be sure to take a picture what you bought and keep it for 10 years. You might say to yourself, “damn, I paid $1000 worth of bitcoin for a pizza 😂🤣

In reality I got 0.15 BTC free from faucets and spent them on about 12+ oz Troy silver Bullion a while before it ran up to 20k. Have 0.011 BTC remaining, 4 LTC, 109k Dogecoin, etc of misc coins.

You know what, you are in the 1% club! Congrats 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. The clincher is that I got these from faucets over two years ago so I never paid a cent for these Crypto currencies and I still haven't. With STEEM I am well over $1000 USDs worth. Even if it ALL went down to zero (fingers crossed) I will still have some physical Silver to show for it. Otherwise, this gal loves to shop.

You need a silver green monster box 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I ended getting a Black RCM Monster box designed for 50 10 oz bars, it made for a nice storage box and goes with my Gothic theme (I only have 6 10 oz bars) and filling a tube of Rosie dimes was tough enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82