You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I'LL PROBABLY NEVER WEAR A BITCOIN SHIRT TO THE GYM AGAIN! 🤦

My ears always perk up when I hear people talking about crypto in general. I am always amazed that they are aware and not shocked that they have a negative outlook on it.

Most of them invested in it during the high or just before it and then sold it at a loss. The fact that they found it before it was popular is interesting, yet if you found coca cola at its youth but sold out before it hits a consistent growth then you are just searching for short term gain.

Anyways, I see why you don't engage on the topic like you use to.

Having a conversation around your outlook on a topic verse assuming everyone has a negative view of it is the difference. One is worth your time and the other is a waste of it.

Sort:  

I remember in 2011 and 2012 I was even calling Bitcoin a scam haha... however, I did still try to mine it on my laptop 😂. I was curious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91