You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SWIFTCASH (1 MILLION) GIVEAWAY TO STEEM USERS! CLAIM YOURS NOW!

Grats to anyone that gets them & thanks for the heads up! I have to wait over a day to meet the 100% upvote requirements so I won't be surprised if I miss out & regret my ill timing in having enthusiasm for once, but I'll be curious to watch if it's one of the projects that hits & be cheering for y'all. I'm so curious to see what the world will look like in an abundance paradigm as people get stupid rich from paying attention. 😊

As much as I love stacking any coins I can afford or figure out, I'm hesitant to resteem things before I've tested them & done some research, so I'm glad I'll get to snoop on what other people learn about it...

Appreciate the lead, thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No worries, you’ll be able to participate on the next offers later. Just keep grindin’ and you’ll be ok 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers to that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74