Sort:  

I looked into smoke but I don’t smoke much... I just tend to fall asleep for hours 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to smoke weed with my buddies when I was a teenager and then stopped for many years... now that weed is legal here in Canada I started growing my own legal high 10% CBD plants ( 1% THC ) since the CBD helps reduce stress, anxiety and arthritis.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do VAPE 100% Organic CBD Oil on the daily! 😉

Then that’s Smoke.io .... see you over there https://smoke.io/@offgrid I’m making almost 500 smoke a day lately

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have made 3,000 Smoke in 30 days... took me 1 1/2 years to make that much on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a hard time with the THC ... psychoactive component - makes me paranoid

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92