You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ TIME TO "POWER UP" ANOTHER 2500 STEEM!! 🤯🤑

Am happy i was part of those who enjoyed the 2017 bull market, although I was still new to steemit then because I join 2 months before the sudden change in price. I was unable to sell much like whale like you did lolz 😂 but at least i was able to make around $5 steem sales.

Am not a crypto analysis too, but I have read a lots of cheat post about steem mooning to a particular price, am not disputing that because if it eventually happen it will be a good shot for everyone but my take in all this issue is that seem will moon sooner than we think but time, when and price i can't really possibly give

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It takes time to build your account but you’re doing great. Keep up the good work man! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89