You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WANT A FREE EOS ACCOUNT? HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO GET ONE! 😎

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

There's been some heavy F.U.D. on EOS lately, I'd like to thank the fudders for cheaper EOS :)

I already have a Trybe, just haven't posted yet... especially hard to lately with the projects I'm juggling...

Mad props for being a social media Octopi :)

Sort:  

Tons of FUD everywhere! I find it funny how emotional crypto peeps are these days! 😂

Yeah, I’ve had a trybe account for a long time but haven’t posted in it yet. I’m to focused on steem posting 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just sold BTC for USDT, I'm heavily expecting another drop... Crazy times... but think about the insight this is giving all of us! :D

BTW I'm going to have a crypto animation out soon hopefully, sorry to spam, but this is one you won't want to miss :)

I’ll check out your new art when it’s ready 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86