You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT? DO YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS? 💁🏼

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I follow tons of interesting people, and it's sometimes hard to get across each blog everyday, but i do try to reach 'em at least when i have the chance.

@ejemai -- Great community builder!
@rok-sivante -- The Dj, the poet, the all-rounded writer.
@shello -- Simplicity, originality.
@nairadaddy -- One hell of a community guy!
@greenrun -- A rolling stone, a personal motivation to me on here
@wwf -- A man of his words!
@fisteganos -- Intelligence!
@moeknows -- If you're thinking it, he probably knows
@physics.benjamin -- Love how down to earth his articles are.
@trumpman, @mobbs, in fact, many of the guys at steemstem! and of course, my best friend on here; @annieben

Sort:  

Aye thanks for the shout-out @pangoli c: I recognize some of the other folks on this list—Great job! @stackin does some fine work in involving the community and keeping everyone motivated, I'm glad that you think that I'm someone he should read <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76