You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ JUST BOUGHT AN EXTRA 5000+ STEEM POWER DELEGATION! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

That may be totally right, but I decided to purchase some delegation so that I can support more Steem users with my upvotes. ☑️
It's not always about how much I can make, it's more about how many people you can help on this platform and there is a reason for that.
The more people you help, the better chances Steem can do and you know what that means... more people, more investors, more higher of the price of Steem can go. 😉
I always believed that the more you give, the more you will receive at the end of the day. I'm playing the long term game with Steem and not the short term game of quick money.

Funny you mentioned that just a week or so I bought about 40 Steem for the sole purpose of giving it waay in some of my Contests and Intitiatives.

Brilliant minds must think a lot alike :)

. I view it as a Marketing/Promotional strategy. And also the more you give the more you receive.

But I also genuinely like to help the "underdogs" in this World. Iam silly like that I guess lol

Sort:  

That's so true... it will take some time but eventually it comeback 10x :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86