You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU LIKE PLANT BASED VEGAN PROTEIN? I SURE DO! 😬

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I hear so many good then bad reports on all of the protein powder's. Do you think that there is a benefit to the vegan versus the whey?
I use Body Fortress Whey protein now, 60g protein, but I cut the amount in 1/2 so I get 30g. Just trying to keep what I have ......

Sort:  

My opinion really doesn’t matter, what do I know 😂... do a little research I. It and test it out if one is willing. It’s works for most but not some 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It sounds interesting, I may give it a try..... I work hard, and hike a lot I'm just trying to maintain ....I burn a lot of calories....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92