You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MY "OLD SCHOOL" DVD COLLECTION! DO YOU EVEN HAVE THESE ANYMORE? 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

A few months ago, I had my nephews and a few of their millennials friends come over and the first thing they said "Charles, you still own DVD's" 📀 and started to laugh. My response was, "who doesn't?" lol

Hahahahahhahahaha, who doesn't ??? Well sorry to say but I think your the only one in this. Threw mine away donkey years ago. I had to evolve with the changing world

Let's make this interesting, if you had to get rid of it all... which one would you will keep if you only had to choose just one DVD?

If I were to keep any one ,I would keep "Highlander" or "No retreat no surrender" ...these movies blew me away those days. Watched them over and over again. Damn....I love classics .

Sort:  

You did bring up the classics, I remember Highlander and "No retreat no surrender"... those were awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52