✴️ WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO BE A SUCCESSFUL BLOGGER? 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

cea30e5f-ae5c-4cd8-bb6f-0111b02f3164.jpeg


I’m going to make this very easy for everyone. The simple question, How does one be successful on Steemit?

Here are the rules:

  1. Blog Everyday
  2. Be Creative
  3. Engage With The Community
  4. Buy Some Steem
  5. Just Do It

How easy is that! This post was done on Steepshot from a iPhone 7. 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

Charles Fuchs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @zamanhuri14 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Those damn spammers lol

Thanks @guard for the great info ;)

thanks nice post

Ha! Sounds simple enough and some people go on ranting and complaining that their masterpiece is not being seen.
So I ask after you published it what did you do? Slept or watched a movie or went out is the usual answer.
Then that is issue number one because if you believe it is a masterpiece then have someone look at it maybe a curator from one of the big guilds like curie or OCD but it is off if you message them and just tell them you have a masterpiece.
They hear that line everyday from each single Steemian that think they are the best in the platform.
Build a relationship, create a semblance of friendship or at least be leveled up to an acquintance level person.

2nd the commentors in your post did you reply to them. most of them would say no because they are red fish like me. So you only base who you reply to in the basis of reputatation and SP level then that is another fundamental mistake you are doing.

That person maybe a dolphin or whale in waiting.

Then for the cents that you earn what do you do? cash out first chance you get like yesterday when SBD moved past 3 dollars. It is okay if you really need it but if its for luxury why not power up instead. I did that and although it 30 Steem is not much but I still saw the market and powered up.

lastly the price of SBD and Steem is down so it was not worth posting well I posted twice a day during that time and the SP returns i got for those posts are now going in at a higher rate because less people sharing the reward pool. so Just do it!

This is one of the best comments I have ever read on steemit.

Agree. And have charisma like @stackin 😀

Simple and Easy isn't it haha ... I'm going to have to step up my "charisma game" up 🤣

Smiling... You shocked me with the simplicity of your steps... We can call this the KISS steemit strategy... Keeping it simple and short. Thanks for the hot tips

It's pretty simple but that photo took me like 15 minutes to make... I had to put some highlights in it and make it all nice HAHAHA :)

haha @prinsj you're nicer than me...I call it keep it simple stupid

Haha... Very funny...

I can only imagine

these points are just the right steps to follow. Persistence is the key to success.
in order to be successful in life below are some of the keys:

  1. Decision
  2. Desire
  3. Diligent
  4. Dare and do
  5. Take the risk.
    with these you are good to go

I believe step 5 is the most important :)

I just published a post on
on the 5th step taking the risk
would you love to take a look?

"Blog everyday" is easy said when one feels insecure about what to blog about.

Read step 5 haha

Ha. Yes i try this again already... I gave up before on other platforms too because i don't see so many things that may be interesting and worth sharing - however not sure if my randomness is that good too. However again... this may balance itself by simply doing it so i guess ur right... .

I totally agree with the rules that you have @stackin and CONSISTENCY with these rules is another key to success! 👌😊😉❤

The golden rules of Steemit. Thanks!

Speaks the truth 😀

I don't know if I can do it everyday but I am creative. I think number 6 should be to have a quality post @stackin. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ) I never did post on a phone either, so that would be kind of cool.

I love it man!! Keep inspiring us to hustle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67