✴️ ACTIFIT LIFESTYLE: THE DAILY WORKOUT GRIND! 💁‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-actifit-gym-session-workout-fitness.jpg

HEY STACKERS!

It’s almost the middle February and I’m still hittin’ those workouts at least twice a week. 🏋

I’m just wondering how many people quit since January 1st? In my opinion, 98% of them already did! SMH 🤣

I was trying to post this on my @actifit dapp earlier but it seems that they had an updated IOS version and it wouldn't let me.

I'll have to try and figure it out later whats up... good thing there's other platforms that I can publish on, like busy.org.

Well Anyways... back to the post.

I’m at the point right now that it’s not all about losing weight anymore... I got no more weight to lose (155 LBS and strong like bull) lol.

It’s really about just maintaining my physique these days which is the most easiest thing to do. I just gotta lay of all the ice cream and candy bars that I eat everyday! 😬

I kept it pretty simple today, did tons of pull-ups and dips. 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Just a quick workout update. My next gym session will be next Monday (my typical 3 days off technique). Shhhh, it’s my secret! 😉hahaha

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Glad that you are sticking with it!! and thanks for all the support on Twitter!! #HighfiveFriday LOL

Tweeted this one out.

Yeah, the gym sure does look like a ghost town these days! I am feeling good about getting to my goals but falling behind on my weight training because of travel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats Funny "Strong Like Bull" @stackin

I’m wondering where that lingo can from... I think it was from a movie 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

When you gonna spill the 3 day off secret🤔...sharing is caring

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.269 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 230).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You consistent exercises really do show in your physique and body structure , keep up with your gym

I am jealous of your muscle. 😋 Mine is still jelly-ing.

More energy. Keep stacking 👍

Hey yo Charles, hope you are doing good. I am doing my workout since a year and dont wanna miss it. I started with 3 days a week, but reduced to 2 now.

Btw I made a complete list of all my Steemit member paintings. It is finished now. You are in it and maybe you wanna have a look:

https://steemit.com/art/@art-universe/complete-list-of-my-steemit-member-paintings-and-drawings

Best, Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57