✴️ APPICS: GET 100 FREE XAP TOKENS RIGHT NOW BEFORE IT'S TO LATE!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"When investing, especially in cryptocurrency... always buy red and sell green"  ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


So Charles, What the hell is Appics? APPICS is a next level social media application based on blockchain technology that will be built on the Steem Blockchain. In other words, it's almost just like Steem with an Instagram swag! Can you say mass adoption? 🤩

Can Appics be the first Apps that becomes an "Instagram" killer? 

Only time will tell but it looks very promising! So don't hesitate and get your tokens right now here. They also are running a Bounty Program so that you can earn some free tokens for just being active during the launch.

You can sign up for the FREE Bounty Program Here.

The APPICS ICO IS LIVE! For those who have not purchased any tokens as of yet, you can do so now. Each token is just .15 each and you can be one of first people to have these tokens before the masses do.

Also APPICS announced something interesting! They are giving away 100 XAP Tokens to everyone for just helping them share one of their popular video on Social Media featuring famous rapper REDMAN! 


Here is how you can get your free 100 XAP Reward Tokens!

Share the video above with REDMAN on your FACEBOOK or TWITTER profile and copy the link to the post.

  • Paste the link in this google form: https://bit.ly/2H062uR
  • Submit your ERC20 wallet address where you'd like to receive your reward tokens.
  • We will check all requests and reward you for your activity with XAP! 

So there you have it... APPICS is becoming a major deal! Also before you leave, make sure you buy some extra tokens while at it!

There is only 6 days left before the ICO is over and I recommend at least buying 1000+ Tokens. Once the platform is launched, you can fell like a huge whale haha

They also except Steem and SBD payments instantly! So if you want to earn some free tokens or want to buy some, here is the link once again

Enjoy your Free 100 XAP Tokens and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Met the owner at a confernce in San fran. This has some major potential moving forward.

They have a solid team, Appics looks awesome! I need to stack some tokens lol

Signed up the moment I saw the white paper. I see a lot of potential here and would not wanna miss out on this one.

I am so excited about Appics. I really believe that this can be massive.

All this crypto stuff is movin fast! Appics looks awesome!

How we suppose to keep up with so many platforms?

It’s so tuff, I’m on that cell phone 24/7 😂 😅

I always enjoy your quotes friend, sooo much wisdom in just a few words! Hugs and hope you’re doing well💜

Apppreshh @artedellavita! The quotes just come to my head instantly. Sometimes they don't make sense. 😂 😋

Oh they are awesome 😉

Reggie Noble! Yeah man, Redman is a legend. One of the pioneers for sure.

Hey question for you about Appics...Is it still on the Steem blockchain? I noticed they removed Ned from their front page of advisors....I know they moved to ERC-20 for the launch of the ICO and all and there was issues with the SMTs...

Just curious if you knew about the inner workings of the platform and if it'll be on the Steem blockchain still or completely separate?

From what I know is that they start with ERC-20 because the SMT-Protocol is not finished yet. When this is done all ERC-20 Tokens will be swapped into XAP.

I also noticed that they removed Ned but not sure what that means.
But one thing is clear: It will be a based on the STEEM Blockchain.

Thank you sir, appreciate the feedback. Yeah Ned was on their front page as a listed advisor back when Appics was announced. He seemed to be removed from the front page of Appics now. Unless my mind was playing tricks on me and that' s been known to happen LOL

I believe appic will be next revolution in video and photo sharing social network. And instagram killer , because when people begin to learn that they can earn some free cap money just by sharing photos and socializing . They will all dump Instagram and embraces appics

OK I'm confused a bit.
I recently ran across APPICS and even did a post about it

  • I'm interested in getting some XAP tokens.
    Thanks @stackin for the heads up about the 100 free tokens.
    Besides those, I might buy a few with my SBD.
    • Is my first step getting an Ethereum wallet?

Use myetherwallet :-)

I am in for this right away.....! If it's you recommending it, then I'm in!

Can't go wrong with some free tokens :)

Time again to make it thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75