โœด๏ธ ARE YOU ONE OF MY 17,500+ FOLLOWERS ON INSTAGRAM? ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"Attention Is The New Money." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS...


For more than a year, I made the decision to start focusing on creating and publishing most of my content on the Steemit instead of Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Snapchat. ๐Ÿ“ฒ

Throughout the years, my followers increased to over 100,000+ people total but as of recently the numbers are dropping (maybe because I stop posting on them). ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Was this a good decision by me? Probably not... let me explain.

You see, Attention marketing is key the to success, especially in the digital age. Being "Omnipresence" on all platforms is a must if you want to get your message out to the masses.

Most people despise these other "social media platforms" but that's where all the "eyes balls" are currently at.ย 


These platforms suck as they are centralized but we still need to use them to market until decentralized social media comes to fruition in the near future.

Facebook, Twitter and Instagram have been a huge source and influence for information on cryptocurrencies and without it, I don't believe cryptocurrency adoption would be where it's at today.

So you hate it or love it, we still need to use them to spread the "Cryptocurrency" message out to the masses, especially telling people about STEEM!

I've brought over 1000's of people to Steemit last year just from posting Steemit related content on facebook, instagram, twitter and snapchat... They are still a powerful place to market.ย 

So I decided to start posting content on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter again (probably this week) to build more of an influence in this busy world we live in.ย 

My main focus is to start connecting with more like minded people again... you will be able to get to know me a little bit more (my crazy side). ๐Ÿคฃย 

You can follow me here on INSTAGRAM! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Don't worry, I'm still going to be on Steemit more than anywhere else. If I'm posting content here, why not spend a few minutes posting on them also?

Maybe I can bring in another 1000+ people to Steemit in a few weeks!

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort: ย 

Followed you now man.

Omnipresent. That's some good ol' Grant Cardone teachings there and I love that advice. Be everywhere you can, as often as you can, in front of as many people as you can.

Appreciate the Steem push man. Use those networks to bring people in here :)

Yeah man, Iโ€™m coming back to the platforms. I left all my followers hanginโ€™ for a year. Just followed ya, I keep my list short but you the man ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Appreciate it man. I don't mess with Instagram that much, but always trying to spread the STEEM gospel everywhere I can lol

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Man, sadly I am not on any kind of social media, except perhaps if we can call Steemit as one. Its awesome to know that you have promoted Steemit on all other social media platforms and you truly have my appreciation for it :-)

Rest assured, you have a loyal follower in me, here on Steemit.

I stopped using them for quite a while but need to start again, bring more people to steem! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜€

Amen to that brother :-)

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Your influence is awesome @stackin because of your huge following on all social media platforms. Your love for Steemit is felt by all Steemians and I thank you for your wonderful contribution to the community! โ™ฅ

Appppresh @leahlei! ๐Ÿ˜‹

But we still need those platforms to bring them there. So as you said Omnipresence is very very important.

Booom! Thatโ€™s what Iโ€™m talkin about ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

@stackin Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ my dear friend, I think today you are very happy person, because your followers 17500 + in INSTAGRAM, you are very lucky person, I pray for you to become the owner of 20000 followers soon!

I think it was over 20k a year ago, I need to start posting more ๐Ÿ˜‚

@stackin If you start more posts then there will be a lot of things,,

In fact I find it incredible how many followers you have because you are not an artist or musician in that sense, then having so many people there to advertise for Steem should be easy and even more knowing the great work you do in the community! :)

It hunk itโ€™s a small number, couple of my buddies have over a million followers, I get jealous haha

You should always balance your use of the sites and not use a site at the expense of the other and thus you are the winner of all categories of users.

Yup ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

What makes the biggest difference in getting new folllowers? Shoutouts, people tagging friends, getting featured on Explore, etc.

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71