✴️ BITCOIN HITS $10,000! CRYPTOCURRENCY AND THE BLOCKCHAIN IS THE FUTURE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

“If you risk and invest nothing, the reward is worth little or none at all” ~ Charles Fuchs.

As of 3:39 A.M. in Las Vegas, Bitcoin just hit that remarkable spot of $10,000+ 🤑

I always knew that Bitcoin was going to pass $10k+ but thought it would hit that price later in 2018, I guess Bitcoin proved me wrong again. 🤣

You can check out the price of Bitcoin on coinmarketcap.com below 📈

Currently it's "Exciting" and "Scary" times in my book... I'm very optimistic about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency however, the whole market made a huge move this year. 📊

Yes, I'm going to say it... there will be a "Correction" in the markets very soon. Don't get me wrong, I'm Bullish on Bitcoin and I can see it going to 10k-13k before we see a massive dip soon. 😮

In my book, it will happen fast... prediction 30%-%40. I hope I'm wrong but unlikely. I remember just like it was yesterday (11 months ago) that Bitcoin was at $800.

So let's see what happens, regardless of the markets... we are currently witnessing the future of money and the blockchain.

What are your thought? Did cryptocurrencies make too much of a big move this year (Bitcoin 1000% GAINS in 11 months) or do you see a correction coming? 🤔

Keep on STACKIN Steemians! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my daily activities that I do in very "short form" called "Micro Blogging" on Steemit.

Follow me there: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

it's incredible damn, unstoppable!

Mate I'm so stoked!
Where will it be in a year? 5 years?
I'm sure there will be a correction as this rise is too fast however that's healthy and will bring in more investors on the dips.
Folks who are holding on to decent amounts now have the potential to be mega rich. But more important than that is the fact that it can slay the criminal banksters!
Go Bitcoin!

That’s what I’m talking about... tooooo the moon! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Think it may be time to lock in some profits and look to go the other way...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/bitcoin-short-opportunity

Bitcoin Short.png

My buying points for bitcoin will be $4000-$6000 :)

So will you be taking @kubbyelizabeth and I on that holiday before or after Christmas?

Vegas is the spot to be haha

oh yes, good thing stackin is a man of his word too!

Great news which will attract more people to cryptos and eventually to the superior blockchain on all levels...
exponential.gif
The Steem blockchain!!! :D

thealliancereko

It's only a matter of time before Steem takes over the world. The fundamentals are just too strong. It's flying under the radar now but not for long...

Agreed @adamantine, together we'll bring it to the limelight! :)

Looking for the dip soon. 😂😂 it is like riding roller coaster blindfolded

Agreed, although it will bounce back stronger after the dip.. at least short to mid term.

I was hoping the same when it hit 9k but it didn't.

I agree it will dip, but then watch out! It’s going to go way higher...😀

Man, wish bitcoin goes back to $5k, I want to load up the truck 🤑

haha, for now, a dip will do :P

Hope I don’t get a case of the “FOMO” 🤣

I think this is going to go so much higher than people can believe before it corrects. The flash crash we had today is probably the last dip before another wave up. We'll have days where Bitcoin goes up 50% or more, just in one day. Fasten your seatbelts!

bitcoin 10k.gif

Celebration time! 🙌🏼

@stackin just wait until STEEM hits $10 USD that will be a Huge Deal too.

Mannn, steem should be at $3 by now 😥😂

We had some deep corrections within in these massive gains but we will fall sooner or later again I think.

And then we will rise again and chase new ath. Business as usual in the crypto world

hah! I just said the exact same above, and now saw your comment. Great minds think alike ;)

We need that health correction! I got my fiat money ready 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64