✴️ BITCOIN IS CURRENTLY BULLISH! WHAT ABOUT THS ALTS COINS? 🤷‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-crypto-cryptocurrency-charles-fuchs-steem-btc-steemit-stackin-blockchain-bull-market-parabolic.png

What's up STACKERS!

Have you been checkin' out the Cryptocurrency Charts this month? Well, the only thing I can say is WOW!

Bitcoin has been on the rise for the past few weeks and Bitcoin just hit $7900! 😲

The higher Bitcoin goes from here... the higher the bottom may be in and that price may be around $5000-6000.

I really don't want to say it but I think we won't ever see Bitcoin under $5000 every again. 🤦

I'm thinking I have a case of that so called "FOMO" like everyone is experiencing right now!! 🙇

In my opinion, Bitcoin needs a massive pullback (correction) to be healthy. When that will be? Only the Crypto Gods know for sure.

So Charles, What about the Alts Coins?

When you see Bitcoin Dominance rise pretty high (currently 60% - 70%), you can see lots of money flowing into the ALTS coins when it corrects back down.

For Example, this happened to Steem in November 2017! Bitcoin was at $10,000 and the price of Steem was still under a $1!!

Then BOOM... 2 months later, Steem and ALTS Exploded. Steem went as high as $7 FROM $1. 🤑 💰

However, I'm still cautious and not currently buying Bitcoin at these prices at all during this FOMO stage. 😱

Yeah, we can see it go to $10,000 soon but I rather wait for a huge pull back whenever that happens.

That may be back to 7k from 10k. I rather see some kinda confirmation and not get involved in the FOMO.

This is not financial Advice, I might be totally wrong. 😂🤣😂🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I UP Voted Charles because I have Steem Power !!!

I love to troll YouTube channels like BoxMining 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎶🎵Insert catchy Horse Race Music 🎶🎵
....it's off the races with the bulls Charles! Are you ready? I am not! 😥 just need a few more Steem and BTS LOL wait for me would ya bulls 🐃🐂🐃🐂🐃🐂 🤣 #ifonly #fomo

That’s good thing about Steem, we can keep stackin’ them on the daily 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

If we hit 20k plus ATH levels I am for sure taking a holiday! I wouldn’t mind more stake but hey the FOMO gets us all one way or another

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all got the case of FOMO right now but I’m going to leave my emotions at the door when we see that correction if it ever comes 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

We knew this was coming, why didn't you buy when it was at 3k ? :D
Anyways, I am not ready for a Steem Bull Run! Steem is literally the only crypto I have, oh, & wls if it counts.

I’ve been saying it for 6 months 😉... here is my Instagram post on November 14th, 2018. I literally picked the bottom, I said $3k-$5k 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe, then you're safe! Some of us Ain't!

Na, we have one more shot coming soon 😬😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly! If Bitcoin goes up now we’ll see alts going up in a month or two

Posted using Partiko iOS

Unless a black swan event 😳😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fingers crossed for a pink ostrich instead 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also expect an altcoin rotation to happen although it will really only be into those assets that have proven to have value so it will be more selective than what we saw in the past. Steem has the metrics to be part of it so a great opportunity exists!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We need steem to moon jk 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

looks like winter is over🔥🔥

I’m getting the case of fomo haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your top favorite alts apart from the top 50 crypto

I love EOS haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.542 which ranks you at #161 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 160).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87