❇️ BOUGHT 10,000+ STEEM POWER DELEGATION! 🤷‍♂️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

dlease.png

I've noticed that the value of my Steem Power has been somewhat "sucky" lately so I decided to buy 10,000+ Delegation for the rest of the year. 📅

By looking at my stats, I tend to upvote over 100+ posts/comments on average everyday. Some are small votes but hey, I'm trying to spread the upvotes around the community the best that I can. 💁‍♂️

Is it profitable to buy Steem Power Delegations?

Probably not... However, I'm not a greedy guy and I get enough decent upvotes a day from my awesome followers anyways.

With Hardfork 21 around the corner, it's going to be much harder to get upvotes. So as a Steemian... I made it my duty to do my best to support as much people that I can. 😎

The easiest way to get delegation is from DLEASE. The prices are pretty reasonable if you want to "increase" your voting power.

If you're interested, why not give DLEASE a try...

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

it's going to be much harder to get upvotes

I thought the fork meant it would be easier to get votes, but that they would only be giving you 50% author reward. Do you think there will be less "bigs" voting for little people under this new scheme?

Congrats on the delegation. I use dlease for all three of my blogs, but I am leasing 50-100 sp at a time. I get one lease each week and extend them when they come up for renewal. At least this way I have a vote worth more than 0.00000001 :)

And with the low prices, my owned sp is going up much faster than it was, so I feel hope for the future.

It’s going to be pretty hard I believe. Many bigs will just curate the biggest account. Let’s see how it works out, I’m looking forward to the changes 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg you really love Steemians💞 Thanks for what you do for this community😊

Pshhhh, I’m just a small dolphin in this game of Steem 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're a Good Guy Charles @stackin

I suggested this in one of my videos. Would be buying myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good video man! I gotta watch more your content 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

By looking at my stats, I tend to upvote over 100+ posts/comments on average everyday. Some are small votes but hey, I'm trying to spread the upvotes around the community the best that I can. 💁‍♂️

Well Charles, then I guess it's a good time to celebrate your right decision with the purchase of those 10,000+ SP delegation and put on test the immediate results of your 'Curation Rewards' after the imminent approval of HF21 within the next 28 days.

So, I will be your first daredevil guinea pig to test all the weight of your now almost 25k SP at 105% of your VP on this comment. But beware! If I can't see a $0.30 reward on this comment at least, then you would have to cope with all the wrath of a Pink Cranky Gandalf. Did you understand? :)

I’ll wait til you increase your steem power 😉🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, you may start by putting on your scientist hat and begin to upvote the crap out of my comments & my 'holy' content in my blog to help me out a bit with that.

Just do it, such as in the fashion I suggested in my previous comment before. As you know, in this moment, I can't afford invest in SP delegation leases/purchases and even less invest in as much Bidbots as you to increase my own steem power so far you know? LoL

I appreciate your support to the community.

Keep On STACKIN! 🤓

Appppresh! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where is my 100% upvote??

Posted using Partiko Android

You would drain my steem power to 0 if I did that on all your posts haha

Much respect spreading the love this way!! Wish more manual curators would help spread the love the way you do, Fuchs 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe HF 21 will change people behavior but I highly doubt it lol

Let’s hope it does, for now, keep stackin’ 😈

Posted using Partiko iOS

How much did it end up costing for 10K in delegated SP till next year?

It Should be worth it in curation by the time it all is over right?

It depends on Dlease. It’s around 1000 steem to lease 10k power for 6 months 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not too bad if you think about it, the question now is how much curation rewards will we be getting as soon as HF 21 hits. Like what percentage of our vote comes back to us.

That the problem with many small accounts, many are looking for ROI without bringing any value to the platform.

I believe that is the wrong way to look at it. I see it more as supporting content or people who utilize the steem blockchain.

If more people see it that way, the better the platform becomes. :)

True, I see it as "If i come out even, I come out ahead". If i get back my investment and give others rewards for their great effort, thats what counts.

is it the same like one we had minnowbooster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85