✴️ BOUGHT ANOTHER BATCH OF 1000 STEEM! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_0582.JPG

The market dipped pretty hard the last few days and without fear, I decided to pick up (invest) in a basket of some "shitcoins". JK 😂

During my little buying spree, I seen that Steem took a huge hit also... So guess what? I pick up 1000 Steem for around .28 each. 💁‍♂️

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 6.32.06 PM.jpg

I'll probably keep this in liquid Steem. I may need the "Extra Steem" to buy some of the new Steem-Engine community tokens. 💰

On second thought, I may use this Steem to buy a huge delegation for myself so that I can have better "voting power" to curate more Steem Users. 🤑

Can the price of Steem go lower?

Yeah it can, but it also can go up. Regardless, I just like buying crypto when huge dips happens and not when it's going to the moon.

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

I shoulda held more BTC instead of EOS XO

That’s EOS hit was a stinger yesterday. I still got my HODL bag for a few years 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was the dump truck scooping that dip. EOS is a $100 coin once the governance issue isn't all anybody is talking about.

... but also yes. Begrudging agree.

Thanks for supporting the price

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

$280, not to shabby for 1k steem. What will he buy next?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no idea in the alts... majority of them are going lower by btc value. It all depends what bitcoin does this year. I heard ranged from $7000-$20000. We are in no mans zone right now. 🤕😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even if it goes lower people will be buying bags full of it :D

Ill buy dem’ bags 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to see some people keep believing in STEEM.

Have a nice day my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a few hundreds bucks, it’s like a night at the blackjack table in Vegas 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Guess I'm a big Dummy Charles @stackin I keep Buying Those Monster Cards using that Crap Steem That Keeps Going Down in Price...........

HAHA, those monster cards went up in value :)

You seem to be on a power up spree. I see your power up posts very often. I love the way you believe in steem. I too believe in steem the same way. Its just that I can't invest fiat due to governmental regulations. But I invest enough time.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. I hope the price returns to $5-7 like 1 year ago. Come on Bitcoin, please keeps going up and helps Steem. ;) @stackin

We need at least a $1 Steem ASAP :)

Cool... 1000 is lot. I hope steem soon up back so we all can feel good. 😋👌🌟

It's alright, we need more people to stack dem coins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85