✴️ DMAIL: PRIVATE EMAIL ON THE EOS BLOCKCHAIN? 📬

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-dmail-eos-new-internet-email-steem-steemit-uptrennd-whaleshares-beta-mail-tokens.jpg

Hey STACKERS!

A few hours ago I came across an interesting blog stating that email is coming to the EOS Blockchain called dMail. About damn time! 💁‍♂️

What is dMail? It's email on the EOS blockchain, using (Mail) tokens as a clever way to sign emails and keep the spammers away. 😎

The project has yet to launch but they are looking for "Beta Testers" in the coming weeks. dMail will be offering 1000 (MAIL) tokens to everyone who wants to try it out. 📲

I've been waiting a long time for something like this to happen. In other words, I'm just tired of using Gmail as they don't offer any privacy.

You can sign up for the dMail Beta testing here... (You will need an EOS Account to get on the list).

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Looks cool at first glance. Good to get the nitty gritty of how it works.

Does someone else have to have dmail in order to send you a message though ?

What he said ☝

That’s a great question! I have no idea but it won’t make sense if it was all In house 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

This means total privacy of our mails and information's from the authorities and hackers , looks very interesting

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably it will not be free.

Yeah, probably need some mail tokens to use them... couple bucks. Just like RC on steem 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

This one is certainly interesting as I could definitely use a better email! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m looking forward to something like this 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, that sounds awesome. Do you know if Dmail can send and receive mails from any public Email address?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea, the beta should be available soon they said 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You must reveal your Eos Investment now 😁 , did you invested same in Eos like Steem or Higher than that , hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m in tons of crypto... got to keep all of it on the down low 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I came across this a few days ago and I must say I am also quite excited with this one. If this one works well I will use this as my main email. Thanks for sharing and stay awesome!

If it works good, I’ll will use them 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m definitely going to be jumping on this one! Seems like there’s a ton of potential especially if they can prevent spammers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Private mail looks promising.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also believe that 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least we dont get any spam mails

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75