✴️ FEELING LUCKY? I'M GIVING AWAY 20 STEEM! LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)


What's up Steemians, I'm currently feeling the Holiday Spirit and decided to do some Giveaways! You can even call me Uncle Santa 🎅🏽🤣

I decided to do a quick giveaway/contest for my fellow followers. It's been a while since I did my last one in which I gave away 500 Delegation for the whole month. I'm such a nice guy 😅

So what is the most simple and easiest way to do this? 

The Giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. Midnight Tonight (Las Vegas Time) and the last 4 comments on this post before that time will win 5 STEEM Each! 🤑

I'm going to make a little tuff on you guys, you will have to figure out what the time difference is where you are located just to make this more interesting.

Who knows, if this post get tons of traction and lots of comments... I might be doing this  everyday! 📆

The only rule to this is that you have to at least "upvote this post", it can even be for a vote of 1% if you want to be cheap a** like that, just kidding. 🤣

So let the games began and just remember, you can "Comment" as many times as you want from now til' 12:00 A.M. Midnight (Las Vegas Time) when the deadline happens. ⏰

The 4 Winners to win 5 Steem Each will be listed an hour from the deadline. 😬

Oh yea, if it's a spam comment... you will automatically lose, get flagged and even worse... get muted from me forever haha

Wish you guys luck and always remember, Keep on STACKIN! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Hi stackin, The contest program is very beautiful
Which generates a lot of excitement and enthusiasm and everyone wants to giveaway And then what, and who knows, and the winner ??? ... That's what we'll see later.
I wish good luck to everybody.

damn, i will sleep at that time!

It's still going on... so many people are confused with the time lol

OK. let's sleep this time

I want you to giveaway 20 SBD lol

Hey Mannnn, that would be a huge giveaway haha

I did a giveway right now of 25SBD ;)

You can do it also :D

hahahaa at the current price jeezzz.... what do you guys think about some of the Steem and SBD exchanges locking up on deposit and withdraw?

Hahahah ,it could be $200 ,nice figure ..

I'm going to win this!

Give it a shot :)

Well timed, right?
Greetings from Estonia at 10am 😉

Contest is closed, winners will be listed 😂

the spamfest!!!!!!

Can I guess the four ?

😁

Thanx @stackin this was fun.

Screw my alarm clock! Good comp!

First and hopefully last! have a good day !

@stackin I'm usually quite punctual :)

Good luck today if your gaming.

thank you 😊

@stackin great thinking! Talk about thinking outside the box. Maybe I'll have to put on my elfin ears and get creative here too :)
Best wishes.. oh and happy early holidays!
P.s Your nominations is waiting.

I was sitting here and it just popped up in my head lol

haha! good thinking. Btw if you have a sec check out the new 7 wonders of the world I just posted. WOW. Best wishes to you :)

Show me steem!🤑🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30