✴️ FINALLY, THE COMPLETE STACKIN STEEM MONSTER CARD COLLECTION!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"You can complain or just start winning, the choice is yours." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Yes, you heard it right... I have just completed the whole "STEEM Monster Collection" this weekend! 

All that I can say is that it didn't come cheap or it was easy at all! To complete the collection, I had to buy lots of packs (around 250+ Steem/SBD) but that still wasn't good enough. 😳

I had to do some major "card trades" with fellow Steemians in the "Steem Monsters Discord Group" to get those extra missing cards. 

If you are not part of the Steem Monsters Group, all Steemians are welcome and you may get some great deals. 🤩

MY COMPLETE STEEM MONSTER COLLECTION:


If anyone is interested in trading or "buying" some extra ones that I have with Steem, all you have to do is hit me up on Discord @stackin and send me a message. ✉️

So that's about it for me, I'll be waiting for the tournaments that is coming around September. I may still buy a few more "Steem Monster Packs" here and there... just for kicks. Why not, it's pretty fun. 💁🏼‍♂️

I may be giving out a few packs this whole week, stay tuned!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

NERD!!!!

;-)

I’m really a nerd, can’t u tell 😂😅

Impressive man! Good work. I wonder how many have complete sets now.

Probably a few dozen that I’ve seen so far 😀

I’m gunning for one. Maybe next week

Some of my cards -

Legendary:

Epic:

yasssssss you did it and along the way seriously leveled up those other cards I don't stand a chance! lol

I know so many people who had 3x as much haha

These look cool! Nice work man.

It was expensive haha

Congrats @stackin for completing the deck! I'm still really far from doing so.

No rush, you have couple of months to complete it :)

Nice work... stackin monster!

Hey man, we did some good trades the other day :)

Yes we did! I finally got 2 screaming banshees late last night when SBD jumped to 3.50 for a moment.

This is awesome you are the first person I have heard that has truly bought the complete steem monster card collections bravoo

There are dozens right now :)

Good game and monster stackin!

Stacking gotta go for be monster lol...

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62