❇️ FIVE (5) SIMPLE STEPS TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

MOTIVATION.png

I'm going to keep this very simple while many people like to make it very difficult on themselves. 💁‍♂️

Here are some simple steps to become success on the Steem Blockchain.

#1 Buy Steem and Power Up.
#2 Post 1-2 Times A Day.
#3 Curate 10-30 Posts a Day.
#4 Engage With The community.
#5 Show Up Every Damn Day.
Bonus: Have Lots of Patience.

How simple was that? Pretty damn easy if I say so myself.

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

My goal is reaching 5000 SP with my extra and hidden money...

You got this 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

you made a post like this over a year ago. changed how i approached my steem journey. thanks for reminding me again man. this stuff is very important.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to post this image everyday, I think everyone tends to forget lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK, OK I get It.......Just Go Easy on Me on The Steemmonsters Battlefield....

Fine, I’ll surrender my battle next time I see on the battlefields 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome advice. That is exactly how it works ;-)
Resteemed :-)

😎🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.316 which ranks you at #228 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 109 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Who the hell are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right?! I better step my steem game up 🤣😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup ! :)
SP UP and need Patience
Curate
Comments
Communicate
Communities
Connected
Continuing
Chaces to Changes the World

💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m lovin’ the 7 “C’s”... simple and easy to do 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks so much ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very simple yet powerful strategy in Steem and I have been following the same since last 6 months. The outcome is amazing and I am enjoying it. Thanks for nice tips @stackin
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll simplify it even further:

Consistency!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69