✴️ FURIOUS PETE IS ON STEEMIT!! HE HAS OVER 5 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS ON YOUTUBE! 😳

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

What's Up STACKERS!


Is it just me or is D.TUBE and Steemit becoming more popular everyday? Just yesterday, we seen the popular @hodgetwins join the Steem family.

Can you say "Mass Adoption" is currently happening right in our faces and most people are not realizing it. That's great news for everyone holding Steem! 🎉

Too my surprise, I had no idea that @furiouspete123 recently joined Steemit last week and hardy anyone noticed until he did a video on d.tube yesterday. 📹

So who is Furious Pete? His name is Peter Czerwinski and is very popular Youtuber, Influencer, Bodybuilder and a well known "Competitive Eater" with over 5 Million Plus Subscribers. 📊

He is also well known for his outrageous eating videos and all I can say, he is a beast and it's very fun to watch. 🌮🥙🍿🍕🌭🍩🍪

If you missed his first d.tube video, you can check it out here. Also check out one of his video that had over 40 Million views on youtube eating a huge damn pizza 🤣😅

It's great to see that Steemit and D.tube is growing so fast and more people are finding out the power of a "Social Media" blockchain. 💪🏼👊🏼

With all the regulation that is happening with Faceook and Youtube censoring lots of content creators, a decentralized system like Steemit is the future. 👨🏼‍💻

Be sure to follow @furiouspete123 and drop him a welcome comment. Lets all start supporting his journey on the Steem Blockchain. 💯

You guys know how I do it, I like to "Give Props" to Steemians at times. It's my duty as a member of Steemit to make this place freaking awesome and keep you guys up to tabs on whats going around on the platform. You can just call me the "Steem Motivator" JK 🤣

With that being said, Let's start this week with a huge "Bang"! ⚡🔥💥

Like Always, Keep On STACKIN! 💞





Sort:  

So much yes to all of this! Blockchain is the way to go! Specially with all the drama on youtube and how their rules are changing who doesn't want to be on D-Tube? Hugs friend and wishing you a warm evening <3

He's an awesome guy! Can't wait to see more and more celebs come on this platform. d.tube is taking off!

I'm wondering who is going to be next :)

well i don't know much about furious pete before but today curtesy to your post i able to know about him and i start following him now, i also think that he is going to be a fantastic addition to the platform, thanks for sharing this information with us friend, Stay blessed

Wow, this is where I’ve gone wrong. Train like a bodybuilder AND compete in eating large amounts of foods. Stackin, let’s get our acts together and start training for the big league!

I've been packin that winter weight here, I need to get my butt to the gym HAHA :)

Do it my friend, I went to today and my coach kicked my a$$. Have you checked out OrangeTheory fitness?

They just built one down the steeet from me, I thought it was a women’s club 😂🤣

All I can say is welcome. Now we need some bands.

What do u have in mind, lets get puff daddy over here hahaha

I think it's best to start small. I know a couple of bands that might be game. But getting people away from fb is like pulling teeth. I've been trying for months and only 1 friend has even bothered to try.

Omg wow! I was just telling my hubby yesterday about the hodgetwins and now this! Crazy awesome! Steemit going mainstream will make Steem shoot to the moon!

Your so right @polebird! I’ve been watching your videos on d.tube also! You guys been doing great, keep it up 😉😀💯

aww thank you! glad you have been enjoying all the crazy videos haha :D and thank you so much for all your support, much appreciated!

Yes exciting times... its the perfect storm with the way YouTube is discouraging its users big and small. We'll take them all!

The perfect storm of opportunity lol :)

@stackin Hey! this is awesome!! So many great peeps here now :) Best wishes to you always :D

Thanks @Splendorhub, you the best like usual 😋

...what can I say .. :) Steem on!

In a year, I hope I'll be able to buy a pizza that big with my daily post payouts... ☺

I'll need a SBD-funded treadmill to go with it as well ☺

You can have my elliptical machine, it just being used a coat hanger for 5 years 😂🤣😂

One more and one more. Until there is too many every day to keep track of! I was stoked when I saw engadget on here. Thanks for the find, glad to Steem moving and being used for what it's supposed to be used for. Giving the power back to the people.

So try, I’m just wondering who is going to be the next celebrity coming to the Steem Blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86