✴️ GET $50 OF FREE (XLM) STELLAR LUMENS FROM COINBASE EARN! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

coinbase-earn-xlm-stellar-lumens-cryptocurrency-crypto-blockchian-giveaway-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-stackin.png

What up STACKERS!

Yes, you read the title right! You can get up to $50 of Free (XLM) Stellar Lumens from Coinbase Earn just for watching a few videos and telling your friends about it. 💁‍♂️

A few hours ago, I received a email from Coinbase Earn that they are giving away 1 Billion XLM Tokens as a promotion.

Can you say "Pretty Awesome!" 👌

It just took me about 5 minutes to watch the videos and answered a few simple questions about Stellar Lumens. I instantly received $10 worth of XLM in my Coinbase wallet. 😉

Coinbase is also going to offer an additional $40 of XLM just for telling your friends about it (Totalling $50 Worth). I'll probably get that accomplished in a few minutes when I summit this post. 🤑

Here is the Coinbase Earn Link where you can watch the videos and get your referral link to tell your friends about it.

I'm not a big fan of XLM so I plan to sell these coins and probably buy some Bitcoin in which I plan to Stack for years to come.

Don't pass this up, it's free money! Shit, you can instantly sell it and get some easy Steem Power. Just a Thought! 🤷‍♂️

Once again, here is the Coinbase Earn Link...

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Good information friend,I must go for it

It pays to follow @stackin!

Posted using Partiko Android

😉🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is really awesome thanks for the information , I am definately going to try it now

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder if it will work in Philippines. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it’s only for usa peeps 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha lol, that's what I thought but still tried. Well it's fine, thank you anyway for the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good information friend,I must go for it.

That’s how you do it 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not understand, just I complete video watching, still I don't get any message from Coinbase.

How to get this free Tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I got it,only US users will Eligible not all get those free Coins.

Posted using Partiko Android

Starting to think coinbase hates me since they make me wait on lists forever for this stuff. Whats a person gotta do around here 👿

I think if you click my link, everyone in the USA is accepted instantly right? 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was worth a shot no luck :( Says they have to review the account first who knows lol Thanks though!

For reals? How wack 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm waiting to be whitelisted to do the xlm videos... just did the ZEC videos though. Hopefully we will soon get STEEM on coinbase and earn some STEEM through those videos too

Hmmm, if you use my link... I think you can do it. Not sure 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

My man! Thanks for the tip

Always coming through with the good info 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56