✴️ GOT SOME COOL PARTIKO SWAG! THANKS CRYPTO TALK! 🙋‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

charles-fuchs-partiko-stackin-steem-steemit-social-media.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

Check out this awesome stuff I got from @crypto.talk (the creator of Partiko). Much appreciated man even though the shirt is too small for my guns (AKA Arms)! JK 🤣

If you haven't heard of Partiko as of yet, you must be livin' under a rock. I'd say that approximately 90% of my engagements and comments are done on the phone app than anything else. 📲

Why do I use Partiko?

In my opinion, It's the fastest and easiest way to engage with everyone on the Steem Blockchain.

You can easily make a post, comment, upvote and share from anywhere in the world from the convenience of your phone.

It's just that simple. 💁‍♂️

Most of you should already have the Partiko App but if you don't, you can download it for free in just seconds. Here is the link....

Also Partiko has an awesome feature in where you can earn points by watchings ads, commenting, and upvoting.

What can you do with these points? You can get some free upvotes! Pretty awesome if I don't say myself.

Once again, I wanted to say thanks to @Crypto.Talk for sending me some awesome Partiko Swag and for creating one of the best Dapps on the Steem Blockchain.

Be sure to download The Partiko APP and give them a follow at @Crypto.Talk and @Partiko!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.532 which ranks you at #157 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 156).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 158 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the swag!! I need a women's tee & mug with Partiko on it he he. I agree. This app is awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

A partiko coffee mug would be great! I might have to design one for them 😬😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

There you go. Well if you do that, I will buy one from you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Shirt is small? Cut the sleeves off. Don't let those guns stay under the radar.

Your right, gotta show them off to the masses! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made my partiko swag all pretty for the picture 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea it's pretty

cool👍👍nice of them to hook you up!

The shirt is small but that partiko notepad will be useful 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

turn it into a partiko gym tote 👍

Cool. Using partico here aswell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is the bomb 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed it is cool to use Partiko.
And the trend continues...
Glad you share with us your gifts.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you’re trying to catch up to me on partiko points! I better step it up a bit more 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko is a superb app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome stuff partiko is really awesome to use on the go

My number 1 dapp! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Officials !! STACKERS WITH SWUAG AND FLOW I LIKE TH.💪😝 YEAH WE HERE!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta bring some swag to this blockchain 😎😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42