โœด๏ธ HAPPY EASTER STEEMIT! ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿซ ๐ŸŽ€

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"You have one shot in life, make it the best" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!ย 


It's one of those days in which many people celebrate and all I just wanted to say "Happy Easter" to everyone on Steemit! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Regardless if you celebrate Easter or not... it's a great time to be grateful and very thankful for everything that you have in your life.ย ๐ŸŒŽ

I'm not the type of guy who celebrates festivals or holidays that much as I live my life every single day as a celebration. Kinda weird right? Everyday I wake up is like my birthday! ๐Ÿคฃ

I just wanted to say "Happy Easter" to everyone who do celebrate this special day and say thank you for making my journey on Steemit freaking awesome.ย 

Sorry for keeping this short, usually I spend most of my "Sundays" taking a break from the Grind and Hustle... in other words, "recharging the batteries". ๐Ÿ˜…

Happy Easter and Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

@stackin dude it's not weird! Happy everyday celebration! I'm celebrating life with cake as we speak. It supposedly healthy (by that I mean a bunch of marketers lied to me and I chose to believe it) so don't judge lol.

I made you some crappy graphics for your "birthday." You can feel free to pretend you like them and then never use them lol.

Thatโ€™s freaking awesome! Great, talk about cake while Iโ€™m trying to lose the excess lbs lately ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‚

Should I use them? Idk haha.

But it's healthy cake though lol. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ I don't even know what text you'd want

I'm orthodox and we have Easter next week.

Congratulations to everyone celebrating today!

Happy Easter to everyone.. :) love the break from work

happy to live everday like your birthday, occation deserve a celebration on easter.

Happy Easter @stackin. Hope you are having fun..

Same to you @nmalove! ๐Ÿ’ž

Happy Easter to you too sir.

Enjoy your holiday but I do agree with you here...

as I live my life every single day as a celebration

This....Is the best part about being an entrepreneur! The freedom to do so :)

You to boss! Freedom lifestyle ๐Ÿ˜Ž

HAPPY EASTER @stackin! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Apppresh man, you too! ๐Ÿ˜€

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (ืขืฅ ื”ื—ื™ื™ื) has upvoted you with divine emanations (Sephiroths) of Gods creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am a Curation-Bot and Front-Run all Bid-Bots used to promote this post.

@stackin it is especially fun on STEEMIT because of People like you....................

You got a 5.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stackin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74