✴️ I WAS CHALLENGED BY @EVEUNCOVERED TO SHOW SOME NIPS! (KINDA) 😂 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Expressing yourself is the only way to live." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


Alright, Alright... I'm not the type of person to post up shirtless selfies. Maybe it's a personal problem that I have because people love to judge others all the time. 🤷🏼‍♂️

However... I'm such a confident person with lots of self awareness to understand that I really don't give two fucks what others have to say about me. 🤣

Everyday, I don't care much for people's opinions and just do things that makes me happy and become a better person than I was yesterday.

As you guys may have know, I've been trying to change the way I look after a massive weight gain in the beginning of the crypto boom of this year and I'm no where I want to be as in aesthetics.

This post is just for kicks and I'm just having some fun with fellow Steem users like @eveuncovered.

In my eyes, @eveuncovered is an awesome Steemian with great photos and content who engages with the community.  

Here is one funny conversation we had on her post. Too me it looked like a friendly challenge and I took it like one. 😬


Yeah, yeah.... no six pack for @stackin as of yet. You know what? It hard as hell to get one in your 40's. 👴🏼

Having some wine and shitty food last night didn't help me at all. I got bloated. Anything I eat these days goes straight to the gut! 😅

This is what the Steem community is all about... It's about creating tons of content and engaging with fellow users on a daily bases. 

It's called Social Media for a reason! 💁🏼‍♂️

So fellow Stackers and Steem Users, start doing things to make this community fun. I know drama and bitchin gets more attention, but you know what... I'm having fun while others are getting no where feeling miserable everyday complaining.

Alright, enough of a tiny Charles Fuchs rant. lol

If you guys want to follow @Eveuncovered, go right ahead. These are the types of people I highly respect in the Steem community. 

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.






Sort:  

Hahaha man I feel you, I'm not the type to post shirtless pics on social media either. But hey, if they provoke you, gotta silence 'em with undeniable FACTS! Stay fit bro and of course stay stackin' xD

Give me a month or two, I might get my one pack showin 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

YASSSSS!!! You are welcome Steemit!

It definitely looks like you have made great progress, can't spot the wine anywhere on that bod! But you are lying about your age, aren't you?

I just had to do it, I blame you 🤣

I’m hittin that 42 soon in a few months. I think it’s the Vegas water that has the fountain of youth in it 😂

Maybe I should challenge the whole steemit community in doing one? Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mind_blown. I thought you are barely my age! 😂 And I'm sure it ain't the water but your damn Asian genes, not fair!

Age is just a number haha... I have that young energy. I’m going to go meditate right now 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Young energy = childish

This ball busting is just too easy!! 😈😂😝

Hey now!! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

How the hell you're 42??? I am damn shocked

I keep the hustle young haha

Looking good.
you incite us to stay healthy.
Keep on postin'

I’m thinking of ordering pizza now 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! Great shirtless selfie Charles!
I share a photo of me... a shirtless mannequin :-)
summer-2018-01-1.JPG
Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Bro, you’re the hottest Mannequin on Steemit 😂 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good photoshop skills!

definitely photoshopped lol

What would happen if I really photoshopped it 😂😂😂

who knows 😜

  • @Stackin Excellent physique achieved with dedication and sacrifice and a balanced diet. It is very nice your body and your abdomen well worked. You inspire us to do it. I congratulate you, your muscle tone is impregnating. Have a nice weekend.

All kinds of gainzzz 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The amazing thing is that to have 40 years old lights, that means you are in very good condition! Besides that matters what others say if you feel good all is well :)

I just drink lots of water 😂😂😂

Dude, she's a odd one, I've come to discover, pretty as she may be.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

I’m odd also at times 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86