✴️ I’M STACKIN’ SILVER ONCE AGAIN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-im-stackin-silver-once-again-6otdxrpd-1537077719021.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

It’s been years since I talked about Silver! I’ve been “STACKIN” Silver for a very long time but since “Crypto” took over the buzz the last few years, it’s about that time to talk about it again! 🙋🏼‍♂️

Here are some silver coins before 1964 when they actually made “money” with Silver. How times have changed! 🤦🏼‍♂️

I think people have forgotten that Gold and Silver is still "real money" for over 5000 years. 🤑

The precious metals markets has been in a bear market since 2011 but I believe that within 12-18 months, that’s about to turn around.

The current price of Silver is $14 and it seems that it still can go down to around $7-$8 in the near future but who knows?

Regardless if it is or not, no one is talking about it anymore and you know what that means? Time to accumulate shitloads while the masses still trying to buy shitty alt coins 😅

I’ll be STACKIN precious Silver once again and I believe the time is right now until the whole market crash in couple of years.

Can you say the biggest recession that we have seen since 1929 is coming in a couple of years so better prepare yourselves now! 😬

Most wont listen and that’s fine. The “moon” boys will all come in when it’s at the top pumping it even more while I sell.

Don’t worry, the right “Cryptos” isn’t going anywhere... Bitcoin, EOS and Steem will be the future! 💯

Thank you “Moon Boys” and keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Silver at the moment in my opinion is a good buy , I’ve been stacking for a couple of years now but like you I slowed down when I got involved with the crypto currency’s but have just made a nice little silver purchase five silver Krugerrands

![CFB6E459-2131-4821-9460-CD66B573ED24.jpeg](

Keep stacking. Cheers mike

I have a few Krugerrands, they look awesome! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, speaking of silver...you should watch this video that I watched the other day. I kinda binge-watched all of his gold/silver videos...but hopefully you can stop at just 1.

This made me face-palm so hard. And it also made me want to make my own videos like this lol except some smart person would come along and screw me over lol

P.S. I think platinum is undervalued too

Mark Dice is hilarious! I’ve been following him since 2008 I think! You would take the Hersey’s bar huh? Jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha... People going for chocolates
..
A whole generation undervalues precious metals...

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy huh 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mark Dice is awesome. Glad to see some folks on Steemit like him too. I can't believe people would take chocolate over silver. It HAS to be staged. Especially with the Gold and Silver pawn shop guy at the end thinking the silver bar was a gold bar. Double face-palm.

Very cool. I was stacking silver last spring. But it’s heavy and takes space… And I buy gold every month.

That 85 to 1 Silver and Gold ratio lookin good 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, the pic of Garyvee in a Jets jersey looks like he's checking out the coins.....

Garyvee went pretty nuts at the jets game last Monday, did you see that? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, the dude is always nuts at a Jets game. I think he was liking the winning feeling. I've been ignoring most of my "mainstream" social, but looks like he was having a blast and even did a pregame meetup in the parking lot.
It looks like some of the media is picking up on his Jets fanaticism.

Some old metal could the all time great choice, now crypto take a place in a mean while but those are legend!

The legends will come back strong 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

can’t beat some good ol’ fashioned gold and silver. been ‘stackin’ this stuff for years now. Can’t get enough of it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Want to send me some? Jk! It seems tons of people don’t talk about it anymore since the crypto bull rush. That means time to get more bling 😎😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see you stackin again stackin! I just went to the long beach show and picked up some cool vintage bars. I try get silver when I can. Make sure to get some gold too buddy!

I have white gold chains instead 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice dude. Besides my gold ring from my wedding I dont own any more gold or silver. I have mostly all of my investment in crypto. Really hope it will boom in the next 10-15 years so maybe I could think of getting in retirement early. I just started to work and for sure need to work 35 years and up like everyone else does otherwise...

I don’t think it will take that long... within 5 years is the boom! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always good to have some precious metals on hand. A solid investment.

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Making some collection of this silver coins

Gotta have that bling bling 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27