✴️ JUST A TYPICAL MONDAY AFTERNOON SELFIE 🤦🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-just-a-typical-monday-afternoon-selfie-w94ia9fe-1541455664615.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

Please don’t judge me with my angry face but I’m just motivating myself preparing for that workout. 🤣

A few minutes ago, I talked myself out of going to the gym but you know what, I had to just get up and do it... even though I’m exhausted because of the crazy weekend at the crypto event in Las Vegas.

If you been following me this year, you know I’ve gained that extra weight and decided to do something about it.

I think I might of went a little overboard lol

My current weight is around 150 from almost 180 LBS within six months. You may be saying, “Omg, go eat some food Charles”! 😬

All I know is that I feel so much better being at this weight, my energy levels are at its peak. 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

It’s kinda weird that I’m also stronger than ever at this weight. It doesn’t make any sense! 😅

Was this a shit post? Not really if it helped at least get one person motivated, it’s well worth it! 😉

Anyways, alright... I need to hit the gym right now as I just wasted 30 minutes writing this... 😋

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Cool Selfie :3

Posted using Partiko Android

you had to just...

One of the best Gifs ever created 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Now, time to get to it! Setting off on an epic walk. Hope your gym session was AWESOME!

At the gym currently and responding to steemit posts between sets 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to do more bathroom selfies too hahaha

I learned it from all the ladies on social media 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where is the duckface?

Not this time, it attracts too many chicks 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Need not to get worried about your weight, you could easily maintain laterally dude!

Time to eat some pizza right! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.240 which ranks you at #228 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 230).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey bro hit me up on discord, I got steemmonsters tips for ya, don't run a bunch of meelee guys together they can't attack right :)

Yeah, I was testing so many different line ups last night 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are already looking beefed up @stackin

Thanks man! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

time to run for gym yet again ;p

Only twice a week 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65