🔴 LIVE: STEEMFEST3 BROADCAST!! I'M PUMPED UP!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

steemfest3-livee-ICE-Kraków-Conference-Centre-poland-stackin-charles-fuchs-steemit-steem-cryptocurrency-crypto-community-leaders.png

What Up Stackers!

For those who couldn't make it to STEEMFEST3 like me, don't you worry! The "Steem Community" have our backs and they are broadcasting it LIVE! 👨🏼‍💻

The day 2 "LIVE Broadcast" is about to start in a few minutes. I will be in the LIVE chat that they will have on their youtube channel. Do't be shy... just come by and say hi! 🙋🏼‍♂️

I know it's pretty late for those who live in the United States (currently 12:58 A.M. in Las Vegas) but I'm staying up all night to watch the conference.

I'm just to pumped up to see all the new things that is coming up... I'll just sleep Tomorrow! 🤣

However, if you can't make it... you can just watch the replay anytime at the SteemFest YouTube Channel Here. You can catch up with all the new updates that's coming to the Steem Blockchain there.

Here is the video for Room 1:

Here is the video for Room 2:

Hope your guys can make it. I heard @partiko and @appics will be there today on stage! I'm looking forward to all the new updates they have coming up.

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

Social Media Links:

Steemit ► https://steemit.com/@stackin
Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs
Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/stackin.co
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! I've said this before, but with this kind of effort and community behind it, Steemit is going places. I only wish I could have attended and felt the spirit and emotions the attendees must be experiencing.

Cool beans !
WoW very much rewarding!
I can’t wait to see #steem in its right place

Posted using Partiko iOS

sweet to see your name mentioned by the @partiko dude...at the 2:00:00 mark bro!!!! ;)

Appreciate the heads up @stackin. Will have to watch the replay

Sweet! I'm late for the broadcast though hahaha

This is very cool, so thanks for sharing it. Will definitely check it out since it's in my birth country which would be just the perfect time for me to go visit my country, my family and meet all the awesome steemians

That great idea of part of the community so that we could not attend will be in a certain way in the event to not miss anything! Thank you for sharing

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.246 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 228).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm pretty sure I can come up with a better flyer for SteemFest3, but nice job to whoever that designed this flyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11