✴️ MAGIC DICE: EARNED OVER 100,000+ "MAGIC TOKENS" SO FAR! 🎲 🎲

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

magic-dice-tokens-dividends-delegations-delegate-steemit-steem-smt-game-gaming-gambling-risk-fun-cryptocurrency-crypto-charles-fuchs-referral-program-delegation-win-lose-bitcoin.jpg

What Up STACKERS!

Yes, you did read the title correctly! In the last couple of days, I earned over 100,000+ Magic Tokens from the Magic Dice game. 💁‍♂️

Is that a lot of tokens? Probably not.

My main focus is to get enough of these tokens so that I may be able to earn dividends (Free Steem) from the profits the dice game generates in the future.

There are several ways to earn these "Magic Tokens". One can play the game, refer players and/or provide delegations to them.

I'm currently doing all three! Why Not? 😅

What are these "Magic Tokens" worth? No one really knows for sure for now but as more people start playing the game, the more profits you will receive later down the road.

They have already paid out 10,000+ Steem!

Magic Dice does offer a referral program so that you can earn some tokens for recommending the game to people.

I think it's a great idea. So far, I referred over 25+ players. 😬

If you want to give Magic Dice a try, here is the link to get signed up but be careful, I don't want you guys to lose all your Steem for betting to big!

If you do sign up for the game (which is free) to do, be sure to let me know in the comments below so that I can give you my tiny upvote! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I'm collecting them too, why not?
image.png

(Although I have software on my side lol)

Stack dem’ coins! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess you are used to the temptation living so close to even more interesting games of chance! I’m hesitant to try playing but may be worth the delegation after my next purchase.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear ya, my main goal is to get the magic tokens 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

probably starting to grind out some tokens as well

Let me see if I can get at least a million of these... 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am on the hunt right now

i’m more curious what you are doing with all those 10x Quote books ;) great content too. cardone is the man!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had those quote books for years (over 100+). I tend to give them out to like minded people who comes over the crib to talk business. 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

very nice. i had my copy on my desk for the longest time. great to re-read that book a few times a year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm coming over

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic dice is a great platform on the steem blockchain and I have been using it for three days now, but my profit to loss betting is 50/50. Is there any strategy you know for winning bets on the platform

what works best for me is rolling over on 89% win chance

That’s a good range to get more wins than loses 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

My main goal is not to play so big and lose but bet enough to obtain magic tokens 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do have 7 :). Played it to try it out, so I was surprised that I was given some of the tokens! Maybe a delegation would be a smart idea. I will look into it!
Cheers,
Peter

Not to shabby! I only did 1000 delegation so far to get more tokens, looks promising! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one... I'm doing the same, Stackin those Tokens :-)

Stackin it up 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.267 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

time to take the best use of opportunity : )

Earn some tokens 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72