✴️ MEAL OF THE DAY! CHIPOTLE BOWL AND BURRITO! 🥙 🌯

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-meal-of-the-day-chipotle-bowl-and-burrito-1533752910703.png

HEY STACKERS!

I just wanted to do a quick Steemit post and share with you on what I’m eating today. 🤤

As you guys know, I don’t like wasting that much time on cooking and eating so I’m always looking for good places to get healthy food.

Chipotle is one of my choices where you can get a quick meal if you have a busy schedule like myself.

To make things easier, Chipotle will now deliver food to you anywhere for a tiny fee! What a life savor. 😅

So what do I usually get at Chipotle? I keep it really light. First, I get a bowl filled with white rice, pinto beans, and chicken with tons of lettuce. 🥙

The second thing I get is the Chipotle Burrito filled with the same stuff as in the bowl. 🌯

As for the drink, it’s always the same. It’s usually good water (most of the time), iced tea or Kombucha! 🥤

There you have it, another healthy meal of the day. If you want something easy and fast, Chipotle is one of the best places to go and I highly recommend it!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I've been going to Chipotle since 2005 or so when it first opened in my hometown. Definitely eaten there more than any other restaurant/fast food place. (I cook most of my food at home.) It's nice to be able to get something that's a step up in quality from the radioactive rubbish you can get at McDonald's. Lol

That’s true! I’ve been addicted to chipotle for like 4 years. I probably go there 3 times a week 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

BOOM! The best combo ever I like a bowl but then I always want a burrito to so just get both!

I’m always STACKIN the combos also 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

i also like this combo #bitcoinflood

You're making me hungry @stackin. I love burrito! :) ♥

My bad haha.... I need to eat much less lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spicy food ia not really my thing. But i would have the salad for sure :)

It’s not to spicy 🔥 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any amount of spice it is already too spicy to me lolol

I love burrito!

thanks for sharing!

Can’t go wrong with burritos :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see the book "The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck" in the background.
Have you read it??? Do you recommend it???

Yeah, it’s a quick read but if you want to save time, the audio book is great! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mmm, Chipotle, so good. Watch out for those beans, Guy. 😏

I need the fiber, I’m getting up there in age 🤣 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoa that's a double meal!

I have to fuel my guns lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's midnight here and you're making me hungry!

My bad haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s been awhile since I’ve gotten Chipotle...but it sounds so amazing rn. Your order is similar to mine

Posted using Partiko iOS

It use to be very popular a few years ago and the lines were packed. These days I think most people are using the delivery service 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99