✴️ MILESTONE: 10,000+ POSTS/COMMENTS! Ranked #55 ON STEEMIT! So How Did I Do It? It Was Pretty Easy 😳🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others. Unsuccessful people are always asking, 'What's in it for me?' Brian Tracy.

It's one of those days again, Charles Fuchs stats time 😜📝... and some people are wondering why I do these types of posts. 

It's to document my journey and to show people that they can accomplish the same results that I did if they just put a little bit more effort on Steemit. 👨🏼‍💻

Last night while on my Macbook, I realized something awesome... I went over 10,000+ posts and comments and to me, thats a Milestone! Ranked #55 out of the "whole world" lol 🙌🏼

A few months ago, I wanted to be one of the most "engaged" and "active" Steemian in 2017 and I thought it was going to take me a year to do... I did it less than 4 months. 😳

So why is this Important? You see, Steemit is a Social Media platform and what does that really mean? It means that you need to be "Social" DUH 😂🤣

There are so many people on Steemit think that they just have to post content without engaging with their audience and that is a good way to fail on Social Media. 

Some may become successful just by posting content but as time passes by, people start realizing that they are just talking to themselves in the comments area and never come back.

Have you seen some people like that on here? I bet you do 😳🤣

Couple months ago, I seen several Steemians that were putting out great content and they were getting tons of upvotes/comments but after a few weeks most of their followers just plain left because the author rarely engaged with their followers. I see this type of behavior all the time and it's a shame.

I'm going to give you guys a "Secret" tip, not really... just an obvious one lol

Most of my posts/comments are usually from replies to comments of my own posts. It's almost difficult to reply to everyone but I tend to respond to 80%+ of my followers (upvoting them of course cause I'm cool like that). 😋😬

This activity will lead more people to keep coming back because they are actually having a conversation with you and not talking to a wall.

"But Charles, I don't have the time to comment and engage with the community".

Here is my answer to that, we all have 24 hours a day... you make time. I know we are all busy with our lives with out hectic schedules but let me help you out.

I mostly spend about 20-30 minute a day responding to people's comments on Steemit. However, I do it differently than most people. 

This is a simple trick that I do, most of my comments comes from my iPhone. I like to reply to my comments while doing other things like when I'm working out, on my elliptical machine, watching training videos on youtube videos, cooking, while driving JK JK haha etc... etc...

You have to be resourceful with your time and start multi tasking everything you do in life. I tend to get 10X more things done than the average person because I'm just a person who just hates wasting time.

By using this strategy, you will never say that you don't have time... you'll start making time ⏱

Hope this help out guys, it's the weekend so go out and have some fun... P.S. take your cell phone with you, and "knockout" a few Steemit Comments while at it" 😁


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Facebook Group HERE
Charles Fuchs | Charles Fuchs | Stackin

Sort:  

Good to share !
Keep on @stakin
Thank you for sticking around and help us all steemians!

Just trying to help the masses, its a tuff task lol

You are killing it, STEEM ON!

Keep on STACKIN 🤑

Haha typing on my phone and trying to do a blog takes so long and stressful. On my mac takes me a tenth of the time. Haha 👍🔝👏

👏

true enough, the post are not really possible on a phone if you want to do them right but a comment is easily posted through on the smartphone while on the train/bus/plane or just waiting in line somewhere

Thats so true, I only use my phone to comment back :)

I'm always striving to be a 'bull in the (social media) china shop'.

Gotta shake things up XD

Keep up the fine work!

I’ve been seeing your awesome drawings all over steemit, Bossman!! 💯

Congratulations man! Keep rocking!

You the man @jwolf! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congratulations on your success. Keep it up.

Appppreciate the support!

Congratulations. .. dont worry you may dont make it this.year ..Maybe next year... :) I enjoying reading and thanks for tips

Thank you @roykie17! More tips coming soon :)

All i can say is what the fuchs, that's amazing.......

All I got say is my thumbs hurt typing on this iPhone 😂

I always receive answers from you, this is a thing that i like! keep doing it!

With lots and lots of start up money thats how lol

I need to stack more steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84