✴️ MILESTONE: 10,000+ STEEM POWER! THANK YOU STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Always Appreciate good people... They are hard to come by ~ Charles Fuchs.

Wow, I just wanted to start off by saying "Thank You" to all the supporters and awesome people in the Steemit Community. 💁🏼‍♂️

Without your continuous support throughout the last few months... these numbers really don't matter, therefor I'm very grateful to everyone on Steemit. 💞

So what happened, I hit a small Milestone of hitting over 10,000+ Steem Power. It was one of those goals that I wanted to obtain when I first started Steemit and it finally happened. 

Here are some achievements and accomplishment: "@STACKIN" Stats 📊:

  • Blog Posts: 138+
  • Comments and Posts: 10,329+
  • Followers: 4980+
  • Curated Posts/Comments: +26,769
  • Got Upvoted From My Steemians: 36,325+
  • People Comments on My Posts: 5637+
  • Steem Power: 10,202+

Here are some "Lifetime Rankings" provided by steemwhales.com 🏆

  • Reputation Score: 66.7+ (Ranked #478)
  • Posting Rewards: 3,797,866 (Ranked #578)
  • Curation Rewards: 263,510 (Ranked #516)
  • "Dolphin" Status 🤣🐳

As you can tell, I'm very active and support so many people on Steemit, the stats on Curated Posts/Comments is very important as I upvoted and supported over 26,769+ posts already (ranked #516) since Steemit was Created. 😳

You know what guys, I can do much better than that. I'm going to push myself to become one of the top Steemit Supporters and start letting the world know how awesome this website is. 

We all see Steemit a great platform for earning and learning about Cryptocurrencies but it's just a small reason why Steemit is so great. 🙏🏼

The platform has changed many lives across the world so far. I've seen lots of Steemians from many countries where the average income is around $300/month who are doing well and it instantly changed their lives. 💰

When I see people generating a few hundred dollars a month just by posting and commenting, it puts a huge smile on my face everyday. 😆

So continuing forward, it's my "duty and obligation" (@grantcardone Quote)... to become more successful and start helping many people here as possible to reach higher goals. 🙍🏼‍♂️🙎🏽‍♂️🙎🏾🙎🏻

My new goal here is to keep supporting Steemit and the amazing people here as the best that I can. With more Steem Power, I can provide way better upvotes now! 🙌🏼

"THANK YOU" for being one of the most active, engaged, and supportive groups of people I've ever met on Social Media... Lets all start becoming better each and everyday.😀

Have an awesome Thursday and Keep on Stackin, Always! 👨🏼‍💻👩🏽‍💻





Sort:  

Whatever it takes !
Good deed goes a long way.
Happy for you and your effort is loud and clear on steemit.
One question for you: What can we all do for steem to go to $2 and stay there ?

Congrats Charles. Keep on @Stackin.

I gave you a follow and I hand those out like they are a Willy Wonka Golden Ticket.

Charlie loves the golden tickets 😎😂

Congratulations man! Road to 50,000 just started!

100,000!

That's some 10x goals there :)

No one can stop him

That’s going to a long road but attainable 🤣

YOU DESERVE IT MY FRIEND!

Congratulation to achieving your milestone :)
You are a big inspiration for so many people here.

But the best is yet to come ;)

Keep on Steemin my friend. :)

Thanks boss, been seeing your profile, your next man! 💯

Thank you my friend :)

Congrats on your milestone. Whale status in the making.

Congrats. Well done! Whale next stop on the Steem train:)

Next goal 20k steem by December lol

Great job achieving this milestone and supporting the community, steem on!

Mad respect @staticinstance! I need to catch up to you 😂

You'll pass me up in no time ;)

Good job mate!

I remember encountering your posts when you just started here on Steemit. I wasnt familiar with your content before, but liked it instantly.

Keep stackin!

Congratulations, @stackin on your milestone achievement. You are really doing well in stacking and carrying people along, which for me is the most important. Keep up the good work!

@maryfavour.

I like your profile blog, you’ll get my support from now on 😀

Oh thank you, @stackin! I'll be grateful. Keep stacking😃.

Making Moves on Steemit!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80