✴️ MILESTONE: 65+ STEEMIT REPUTATION! Current Rank is #697 out of 300,000+ Steemians. Thank You!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

First off, I want to thank each and every one of you who have been following my Steemit Journey for the last several months, without your support... this would of meant nothing 💁🏼‍♂️

When you're building your brand online, "Reputation" is everything. 

It's one of the most important stats that many people tend to over look when building their presents on Social Media.

Today I hit a Reputation of 65+ (Current Rank is #697 out of 300,000+ Steemians) and I'm telling your right now, reputation is one of the hardest things to build on Steemit. 👨🏼‍💻

Here is a screenshot from SteemWhales.com :

Your reputation score was easier to "rank up" if you were on Steemit more than a year as their were less people on the platform and so it was easier to get "seen". 

I'm going to tell you right now, it's hard to get noticed on Steemit today, but with consistency... the community will find out who you are. 

So how does reputation work?


I'm no expert to reputation but what I do know, it's based on tons of upvotes from fellow Steemians and votes from people with high reputation rankings (65+ like myself 🤣 ) can increase your score faster.  

As you rank up, it get's 10X times harder each time you level up one number. For Example, when my ranking changed from 64 to 65, it will be ten times the effort now to rank up from 65-66.

So what is the "Secret" to get a higher "Reputation Score"?


It's not really a "Secret" at all, it's like real life. What makes people like you? What makes people don't like you? Are you a selfish person? Do you bitch all the time? Do you participate in drama? Are you an asshole?

Don't get me wrong and lets get a little real here. I'm not a people pleaser going around life kissing people asses like some people you see on Steemit 😳

I'm not one of these "Fake" positive, motivational people preaching how one can be successful in life when they are not even successful themselves. 

However, you do see me being positive, motivational and helping tons of people here because my track record is documented and transparent online for over a decade. I don't do the talk like most people do, I let my actions do the talk for me 😀

People on Steemit want "Real Genuine People", not the "fake it til you make it crowd" that I've been seeing more and more lately (I even seen people copying my swag and words on Steemit, WTH 🤣😂😅) should I be flattered? lol

So you want a good Reputation? You have to be authentic and true to yourself in real life and on Social Media. 

Do you really need the best content ever on Steemit? Not exactly, just do the best you can and be as real possible.

With that being said... I'm so grateful and thankful for all the peeps who supported me thus far. You made Steemit an enjoyable place to be on and once again, THANK YOU! 💞

Keep On Steemin... and of course "Keep on Stackin" 🤑


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Group HERE
Contact Me On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Well done! 65+ is really impressive:)

Just need to catch up to your steem power 😬💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Baller

Keep on Steem'N

Shot Caller...

Eyy where you been bro :D What up :P

Keep on ballin! 🤣💯

KEEP STEEMIN @stackin

You know what @gringalicious... you are one of my Steemit role model 😬🤣💖

That's cause you haven't met me yet 😁

That is so sweet of you @stackin!! I will do my best to live up to the role

🙌🏼🙌🏼

And a beautiful chef too :D Gringadelicious <3 :D @gringalicious :D

Getting that rep up takes hard work, dedication, and motivation... congrats @stackin !!!

Apppresh the support like always @g-dubs! 💪🏼🤣💯

Nice post dude!

Wow interesting stuff. I just checked mine, I'm #1372. You're literally almost half! Beast.

Congrats brother! That's a great milestone. Especially since it's within your first 120 days here.

I like the way you described how you feel. It's so true though. Besides, people tend to follow passion way more than claims.

For me personally, I want to be known as someone who puts out incredible content. But I'm also not going to be naive in that sense, as I know that content alone will not get you to the top. It's definitely a variety of things, including ATTENTION. Bravo man. You gonna kill it :)

Talk soon.

You got this, your ranking up fast! 🙌🏼

Congrats on another impressive Steemit milestone, Charles! You've earned it @stackin! Myself, Wayne and Garth bow down to your social media stackin' skillz...

I can see you passing me by in a few months 😳☺️💖

ROFL!!! NNooooooo

Pshhh, your good! You got this 😀

yeah, tough to beat @stackin, dude's got some seriously monster social media game goin' on! lol

but it's all good, plenty of room for all of us, your success is all of our success... and I'm just happy to have a hand at the table! (even if only a little teenie tiny one) :D

65+ Rep! Way To Go!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 291 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

Work hard , play hard. Hard work definitely pays off . Congratulations to you

Always lovin those comments 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84