✴️ MILESTONE: 70+ REPUTATION ON STEEMIT! THANK YOU! 💞

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

In Life, Reputation is more important than money ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS!


I Just wanted to say "Thank You" to each and every one of you who have been supporting my "Steemit Journey" for the last 8 months (time sure does fly by when your having fun)! Without your support, this would of meant nothing at all. 🙋🏼‍♂️

Today I hit a Reputation of 70+ (there are currently only a few hundreds people out of 750,000+ Steemians with a higher rank) and I'm telling your right now, reputation is one of the hardest things to build and establish on Steemit. 🎉

When you're building your image and brand online, you probably heard that "Reputation Is Everything" on Social Media. Is that quote true? Most likely it is. 💁🏼‍♂️

Having a good "Reputation" is one of the most important stats that people look over when people start building their presence on Social Media. 👨🏼‍💻

I've seen so popular people in the last few years destroy their reputations by making bad decisions with lies, deceit, and greed. 

Just take my word for it If you mess up your reputation, it's one of the hardest things to repair because everything that you do online is somewhat recorded (especially on the blockchain ) and people tend not to forget your actions. 😳

So do you want a good Reputation Steemit? It's easy to do, just be authentic and true to yourself. There is no "Secret" at all for having a good reputation, it's just like in real life. 

What makes people like you? What makes people don't like you? Do you participate in drama? Are you an asshole?Are you selfish ? Do you bitch all the time? You see, I don't have the time to do any of that and just focus on what kind of "value" I can bring to people instead.

Many people say that you need the best content on Steemit to succeed. That is far from the truth! All you have to do is be very consistent and just do your best. Just don't be a whining asshole. 🤣

I'm so grateful and thankful for all the peeps who supported me thus far. Most of you have made Steemit an awesome and fun place to be on.

Once again THANK YOU and "Keep on STACKIN" 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Content" and "Daily Activities". Just Follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification.




Sort:  

@stackin Awesome and congrats! Keep up the good work.

Thanks @thetruth36! Steem is growing faster than ever and it’s been great to see the last 8 months I’ve been here 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

This is what i like to see!! keep up the good work, this is what makes steem a great place

hello. I am being threatened by a group of people. can you help me

good job

Congratulation man!
“Your reputation is in the hands of others. That's what the reputation is. You can't control that. The only thing you can control is your character.”
― Wayne W. Dyer

Congratulations 🎈🍾🎉🎊
Achieving such a feat requires knowledge and respect for all steemians.
I wish to reach that mark as well.
Thanks for leading the way.
Keep on steemin’

Nice, I'm like stuck at 55-56 for ever :-):-):-)

Wow! You are in an elite club for sure and its well-deserved!

I don't think I ever made the "trending" page as of yet, one of these days I will HAHA

Oh but you made it in Dmania and that's more important!

I may need to do more 😂

It's about God Damn Time I have been waiting for months for my friend Charles to get to "70" @stackin
This is a BIG DEAL and I must say that you inspire me and many others to keep moving UP the REP Scale..............

Yuup! (i'm in the 'others' group) lol

You got this, I can see you at 70 at the end of the year 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congrats Charles, totally right about the bitchin. There already is enough drama.👍
Keep it up!

Apppresh! Yeah, it’s fun reading the drama at times but who has time for that 😂🤣

Hello @stackin

This is a great achievement. Climbing the ladder of reputation from 51 - 70 is not an easy thing compare to 25-50. I know you have really put in several efforts to achieve this. Congratulations on your milestone.
Cheers.....

Regards @funkylove

Thank you @funkylove! It’s tuff but we’ll worth it at the end 💞

70 reputation puts you in some elite company. Congrats!

I was told there were only like 300-400 total people over 70? I'm not sure :)

Soon you will join the big boys stackin. ;) Seems to be less than 200 accounts!

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 01.26.39.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 01.27.35.png

I think that needs to be updated lol

Now! Also think there is something wrong with Steemwhales. You can't add new users lol. It's been like that for weeks!

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 02.02.45.png

congratulations for your good reputation rate @stackin that is true reputation is all about being you personally and socially. stay awesome bro!

Hustle more than the Average Person. American? European? other average?

Congrats on 70+

The whole world lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69