โœด๏ธ MY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PROTEIN (CANDY BAR) SNACKS! ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿซ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-protein-steem-fitness-health .JPG

What up STACKERS!

If you been following me for a while, you probably already know that I love "stuffing my face" with candy bars especially Snickers...

I was eating them everyday for over a year! ๐Ÿคฆ Can you blame me? Candy Bars are awesome! ๐Ÿคฃ

There is nothing wrong eating candy bars... "only if" you get all your micro and macro nutrients in on a daily bases.

A few months ago, I realized that eating candy bars was just eating empty calories and not really worth it.

My search for a replacement was intact and I finally found my answer. Introducing The PaleoThin and the **Garden of Life Fit** Bars .๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿซ

These bars are just great (under 200 Calories / 20 Grams of Protein / 7 Grams of Fat) and best of all, they taste really good too.

Protein is overrated in my eyes but for those who lift weights, getting a little more is a must for recovery.

If you don't workout, you don't need that much protein at all. It's kinda funny that I see everyday average joe's eating so much protein for no reason. ๐Ÿคฆ

Anyways, if anyone is looking for some healthy protein bars that taste kinda like candy... I highly recommend trying these ones out. ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

You can purchase them at the Amazon Store with Free Shipping here...

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

โžก๏ธ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

โžก๏ธ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

โžก๏ธ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

โžก๏ธ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

โžก๏ธ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort: ย 

High protein bars are fantastic, will have to give these a try some time, upped and resteemed.๐Ÿ˜‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

The paleo ones are good but I donโ€™t even do paleo ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

wow evereday in a year? doesnt miss thats pretty lit๐Ÿ˜‚ If this is healthy protien bars then why not.

Almost everyday, still lost weight haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85