✴️ MY NEW GREEN STACK: SUPERFOOD PROTEIN BY GROUND-BASED!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_0101.jpg

For most people, we all tend to hate eating those damn Green Veggies including myself!

It's a fact that Green Vegetables contain lots of important micronutrients that are really healthy for you. 🥦 🥒 🥗

Don't get me wrong, I do eat some greens at times but I know that I'm not getting the amount that I need on a daily bases. 📆

So how do I get my Daily Dose of "Greens" in my diet? It's quite simple, I supplement with "Green" drinks everyday.

A few days ago, I ran into a new brand that looks pretty good called Superfood Protein by Ground-Based so I decided to pick up a month supply of it.

Here are some details about it:

IMG_0102.jpg

IMG_0103.jpg

  • ORGANIC PROTEIN: Certified USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Vegan, Gluten Free, No Soy, Dairy or Whey. ZERO Sugar.
  • GREENS & SUPERFOODS: Alkalizing greens with nutrient-dense superfoods for naturally occurring vitamins and minerals.
  • POST WORKOUT RECOVERY: Help build lean muscle and boost energy with a clean nutritional shake containing 20g of organic multi-source plant protein with a complete amino acid profile.
  • DIGESTIVE ENZYMES: Digestive enzymes help facilitate the breakdown and absorption of nutrients.
  • CLEAN TASTE: All whole food ingredients. Voted #1 Best-Tasting Plant-Based Protein!

I tried it out last night and to my surprise, it tasted really good! It's like drinking some chocolate milk. 😬

The Superfood Protein by Ground-Based is pretty pricey around $38 USD. However, if you think about it... it's just a little over a $1.00 per day to get all your veggies in.

That a total win in my book! 💁‍♂️

If you want to get some organic greens in your diet, I highly recommend giving this product a try. I bought the Superfood Protein by Ground-Based from amazon.

So do you guys take "Green Supplements" at all? If you do, which ones? I may have to give them a try!

Let's Get Healthy and Keep On STACKIN! 🤑

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

It sure looks healthy. But 38dollars?

Your 10X wrist band is very cool. Where’d you get that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grant Cardone gave it to me couple years back. You can get one from GrantCardone.com 😎

Those look great. Its important how you look at the price from a different perspective. Instead of 38 USD you looked at it like just over a dollar a day. My mom and I, @joalvarez take these green supplement powder called terra greens from a company named DoTerra

Hmmm, I will have try them out. I also use green vibrance on the daily. 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

look pretty damn good been using Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard so far and then some BCAAs mmmm love me some BCAAs lol

Isn’t Optimum whey protein? I tend to stay away from lactose stuff cause you know us Asians are lactose intolerant 😂

Gotta have those BCAA’s if ya lift heavy weights 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup it sure is lol might end up giving this one a try look damn good!

Yup it sure is lol
Might end up giving this one
A try look damn good!

                 - bitcoinflood


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i do like vege but don't think get enough too, and i feel like im a bunny if i keep eating bowl of salad...

Yeah, I feel like a rabbit eating grass lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

The stuff works :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi ... greetings, I'am chaira
your post is very good. wish you a healthy life always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86