✴️ PUBLISH0X: EARN CRYPTO READING AND WATCHING QUALITY CONTENT!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-publish0x-crypto-cryptocurrency-earn-publishing-read-watching-platform-reading-steem-steemit-whaleshares-uptrennd-life-blog.png

What's Up STACKERS!

I'm the type of person thats always looking for new crypto projects and I think I found something that you might be interested in. 💁‍♂️

A few days ago I came across a platform called Publish0x. 💻

So What is Publish0x?

It's a Crypto blogging platform where one can "Earn Crypto for Publishing, Reading or Watching" quality stuff!

In other words, it's somewhat like Steemit!

I just started to publish some of my Steem content there and so far I like it. If I'm going to publish content, why now put it on other platforms to earn more. 😬

The cool thing about Publish0x is that "up-voting" content is free to do every 10 minutes. You get paid for upvoting and so does the author!

That's a win-win in my book.

Publish0x is Free to Sign up and it only takes a few minutes to do. ⏱

You can create your own account right here...

Once you're done making your profile, be sure to list your Publish0x site in the comments area below so that I can then start giving you some free upvotes! 😎

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I have been hearing more about this one! Will need to check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s pretty generic looking but if it’s a place that I can share my steem content on, I’ll do it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm registered dude. My account https://www.publish0x.com/@turkishcrew
Thanks @stackin

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

After wasting more than 3 months on weku most probably I will never gonna join any platform who pretends to be like steemit,
No Hate , But I'm tired of all this. I'm in love with only Steem now , hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Weku was set up for failure as they just copied steemit. I did try it out however with one post and left.

I like to keep an open mind for opportunity.😀

For example, I did join whaleshares last year and earned over 25000 tokens worth thousands. I’m not sure many people know I’m there as I never said anything 😉

I think I overstated, sorry for it, hehe

Well to be honest I got very frustrated whenever I think of weku because I'm almost near to leave Steem when I have rarely 100 sp because of that platform . So it makes me really very scared sometimes that what if I left Steem because of weku, hehehe.

Yeah , heard many great things about whalesshares, but never got a chance to join that.

Also I will check out this platform 🙂, will do my own research too😉.

I hope you are a financial advisor, so that if something went wrong , I can blame you😂😂😂 (just joking 😂😂)

Posted using Partiko Android

No biggie 🤣... my thing is that if I’m publishing on steem, I can do the same thing other platforms. Win-Win situation 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh how can I forget to think in this way😬, for sure win - win situation 💪💪.

Will surely gonna check that out soon😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard about whaleshares too and now this one. Thanks for the post. Need to spread my wing a bit to experience other platforms. Thanks for the heads up.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m looking for the next crypto based social media platform... I might have to through 100’s of them though 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem @rosatravels :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

always finding something interesting!

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.290 which ranks you at #225 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great for steemians a new alternative to get more cryptos : )

Soon Facebook would have to pay moeny for upvotes/likes too for staying in business .. Because people are realising the value of their content and opinion lol..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98