❇️ SMACKIN' SOME GOLF BALLS AT ANGEL PARK IN LAS VEGAS!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1524.jpg

I haven't played golf in almost 10+ years and decided it was that time again to hit the course once again with a few of my family members. 🏌

We all decided to play at Angel Park in Las Vegas, which is a 18 hole championship golf course with crazy views. 🌴🏜 ⛰

(Yes... Vegas is much more than just the 'Strip' life). 💁‍♂️

As you can tell (from the photo above), my golf game didn't go so well. I actually missed the ball completely and hit all dirt... The huge divot I created probably flew 50+ feet. WTH 😅

Maybe it was the 10+ Vodka Drinks that I had! 🍸 🍻 🍷 😂

Yeah, yeah, yeah... don't judge me. I like to have tons of drinks while playing golf and relax a little bit. LOL

Here are some pics of the "Golf Day". 📸

Screen Shot 2019-10-03 at 11.06.42 AM.JPG

IMG_1515.jpg

IMG_1529.JPG

IMG_1526.JPG

Golfing is fun, I'm not sure why I gave it up so many years back. I'm thinking of picking it back up again!

It's probably one of the most fun "Activities" to pick up when you're over 40+. It doesn't require a lot of athletic ability, just a good focused mental game and form.

If anyone is looking for a good golf course when visiting Las Vegas, I highly recommending Angel Park. The course is pretty hard but it's just perfect for the "average" weekend golfer. 🏌

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

One of these days, I’ll have to play that at least once... but I heard you have to be an invited club member lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice brotha! I need to get me some clubs and go do the same!

Yeahhh Man! I'm going to get my golf game up to par soon lol

Is it not a bit hot to play this time of year? I have been to Vegas too many times.. it's a hot old place.

It’s the perfect time to play... lovely 75-85 degrees this whole week 😬😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds great, used to play a lot.. once.

Great sport. I love it when I see people playing it.

Going to stepping up my golf game for next 20 years lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Goo Tiger Fuchs ahahg🏌️‍♂️🏆🥇🎈

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to get more asians playin' lol

Golf🏌️. That's great sport .

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

There it goes to the moon shot !!

Literally lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.20% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

1 !BEER Token for you

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13000 replies. Your next target is to reach 13500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95