โœด๏ธ STACKIN 10x CONTEST: PREDICT THE PRICE OF NEO AND WIN TEN (10) STEEM! $40 PRIZE! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

Investing should easy, just put your money in things that you believe in ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS!


YES, Another "STACKIN" 10X Prediction Contest is back due to popular demand. The last two winners this week were @aireal and @lorreta who predicted the price of Steem and Litecoin respectively... they both received 10 SBD each! ๐ŸŽ‰

This week I decided to change up a little bit and offer the next winner of this contest 10 Steem (a value of $40).๐Ÿ’ฐ

Todays price prediction contest will be the Cryptocurrency NEO! So today, Currently "NEO" is ranked #8 on Coinmarketcap with a Market Cap of $7,399,535,000.

NEO is a cryptocurrency blockchain platform with smart contracts... in other words it's like Ethereum but a little bit better. The company was founded by Da Hongfei and located in China.ย 

Currently there are lots of speculation that NEO is going to have a huge run in 2018 with a price target of over $1000. Can it become a powerhouse in the near future? Only time will tell and always do your own research when investing into any Cryptocurrency. ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿซ

With that being said, lets get onto the contest. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Here Are The "STACKIN" NEO 10X Contest Rules:ย 

  • Follow ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผย @STACKIN and @GrantCardone on Steemit.ย 
  • Guess the correct "Price of NEO" will be exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST.
  • The Last Guess Stops at 9:00 A.M. PST. FEB 11TH!
  • One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  • The Winner will receive 10 STEEM! ๐Ÿ…
  • Must *Comment and *Resteem this post. ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

There will be another contest Tomorrow and if you want to get notified , all you have to do is follow ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ @Stackin and ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ @Grantcardone so that you won't miss our posts.ย 

Thank You All for participating in these weekly contests and we are 100% so grateful for all the "upvotes"; which helps make these contests possible! Good luck everyone and may the best "Steemian" guess wins! ๐Ÿ†

Have an awesome weekend and "Keep on STACKIN"ย ๐Ÿ’ž





Sort: ย 

NEO baby! Keep Stackinโ€™...

Hi Really enjoy your work. Wanted to invite you to speak at Steem Creators Conference April 13-15, 2018 in Las Vegas.
I'm I.J. @steemcafe email me at [email protected]
cc logo 2.3.jpg

Thatโ€™s awesome! Iโ€™ll see what I can do, the best way to reach me is on facebook messenger ๐Ÿ˜€

I am guessing $108.45 how do you let the winner know they have won... not that I will win lol was just wondering

I predict NEO $121.21. Thanks!

Wow man I predicted the price early yesterday and i was off by like .08 cents was i the closest without passing? With 107.24

NEO is a great crypto 30% of my portfolio is in NEO

I perdict the price to be $108.24

If its not to late id like to switch to $107.24 ๐Ÿ‘

No problem! Got it :)

i guess the price of neo would be at 98$.

Thanks for the oppurtunity! Im new to steemit and loving it so far!!! I have followed upvoted and re steemed.. my guess for NEO is $111.11.. NEO to the ๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŒ’

Welcome to Steemit @conradt, tons of NEO fans here ๐Ÿค‘

hellooooooooooo!! my guess is 104.44!!!!!

Hey @polebird! Thanks for the Neo Price Prediction, good luck! ๐Ÿ’ž

Yess thank you! Need me some of those lucky Vegas vibes! ๐ŸŽฒ

Thank you. I will be participate first time ๐Ÿ‘

Where is your guess? lol

$112.21

I was still thinking ๐Ÿ™„

Haha ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Good Luck!

Good luck to you too, my friend.

i Think It Will Be $96.53

Good luck bossman :)

;) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95