✴️ STACKIN CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF EOS! YOU AND A FRIEND WILL "WIN" 5 STEEM EACH! (VALUE $60+)

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"There is no one that can change your life, you must look in the mirror and make a decision if you really want it bad enough" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


It's On Once Again! Another weekly "STACKIN" Contest, it's been over a week since the last time I gave away two (2) lucky winners 5 Steem Each (Value $50). 🤑

Todays Price Prediction Contest will be "EOS" and yes, I'm currently am investor that I believe they are going to be one of the biggest Companies in the coming years dominating the "Crypto" Space. 

Currently "EOS" is ranked #9 on Coinmarketcap.com with a Market Cap of $$9,322,473,908... I should of bought more when it was .50 just a few months ago 🤣 📊

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: Win 5 STEEM For Guessing EOS Price!

  1. All you have to do is Comment, Resteem and Upvote (if you want) 
  2. Guess the correct "Price of EOS" @4:00 PM PST Time on Jan 29. The Last Guess stops at 12:00 PM PST. Jan 29!
  3. Tag One Friend (Example @Stackin) with your guess and that person will win also!
  4. One (1) WINNER (and a friend) without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  5. Both of you will get 5 STEEM EACH!! 🎉

My "EOS" price prediction will be $12.98 at 4:00 PM PST Time on Jan 29! Alright, Let's have some fun and I'm looking forward to your answers!

Good Luck Everyone and Keep On STACKIN! 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

EOS has been holding ground lately.
My guestimate for EOS: $14
@maj

Good post

My guess is ....... 14.80 $

I say $ 15.15 :)

Hope this number brings luck haha

I’m gonna EOS $14.34

I think it’ll be 13,56.
@smasssh

Let’s see what happens 😬😀

EOS= 13.9$
@jeffjagoe

Good luck to all of you! Thanks @stackin for your awesome contests! <3

May be Eos price $ 14.5 @Stackin

@enolife $17.36

Dannng, if that happens... I will be stackin for sure lol

It's likely to happen because we are expecting a big bull run in ALTs this week.

The Plankton king has landed and his budding whale @ankarlie use fish telepathy and say the price will be $12.456!

*Swims away to return on the next post

You even broke it down to an extra digits haha. Good luck @maverickivictus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10