✴️ STACKIN HUMMER “BLOW OUT” IS OUT OF COMMISSION! MIGHT AS WELL DO A POST! 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/stackin-stackin-hummer-blow-out-is-out-of-commission-might-as-well-do-a-post-jzdxy216-1547160731155.jpg

What’s up STACKERS!

A few weeks ago I let my nephews pump up my hummer tires. He said he knew what to do... I guess not! 🤣

I was just minding my own business an hour ago... drivin to the gym and almost wrecked. 😳

Lucky thing, I just got off the highway! Can you say roll over possibilities! 😏

Now I got to get towed and replace all four tires for about a grand! Yeah, it’s expensive because these are “low profile” tires if you know what that mean. 🤦🏼‍♂️

SHESH! Maybe I’ll get some upvotes to help me pay for these while I wait! JK 😅

No worries, I got the Steem Blockchain to keep me busy... hope you all have a fantastic day !

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

CCC5C735-B431-4B2D-81FE-101FE87C0CDE.png

Sort:  

That's a beast love the number plate keep stackin bro 🤜🤛

Ahahahah cool nephews you have!🚀😎🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right? 🤷🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Next time try the ole two wheel hop move...
Or just call the tow truck actually, that's too dangerous.

I did the slam brakes, and the left right left right on the steering wheel...it kinda worked 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol love the license plate! hadn't seen that yet😂🏆

I had to represent the brand 😅🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

My upvote is 0.035$ worth I guess that pays for the air that went out of your tires ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Every little bit of air counts 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well well they do know Uncle have their Backs ;)

Yeah, I’m going to pump there tires for them next time 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sucks! That’s almost 4,000 Steem right there! At least you are good bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that all? Jk haha! I need the steem whales to donate jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Google ads are incrediball annoying latest days here!!! Take a look👀😒😖😵
Screenshot_20190111-231751.pngScreenshot_20190111-231644.pngScreenshot_20190111-181201.jpg

You been talking about it and now google will give you add for a year of ballwash! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

So sorry to hear about the tires that is an expensive lesson. There is a good example for the old saying “if you want it done right do it yourself!”

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the truth 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just Hummer things ;)

🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00