Sort:  

These leverage trading platforms are tempting but they are seem like heroin

It’s some major league gamblin lol... just use 2x leverage and dollar cost average down if you believe in the coin.... double the coins baby!

2% for Rex sucks ass lol

How's Uptrennd Going? I was checking the prices and the entire supply is worth $16,000. I have thought about making a big move on one of these lower projects and buying up a huge supply and taking over essentially. It would actually be less risky than doing an ICO and a lot of the hosting and infrastructure would already be in place....etc.

It’s my place for crypto posts lol... just start posting your crypto stuff there, it’s free to do. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

REX is safe and earning from the paying proxies is safe as well. I retain my keys...etc. just stacking more and more! Plus I don't understand how the leverage platforms work. If you are going long and 2X you money where do the coins come from. Does someone else have to take the exact opposite bet? So you are getting their coins?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61