❇️ STAY THIN PROTEIN BARS ARE THE BEST! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_0846.jpg

Once I seen these on Amazon, I had to try them out. You guys know me, I'm always trying out new things at least once. 🤤

These Stay Thin Bars by Julian Bakery are pretty damn good in my book. Most "health bars" are filled with trash that makes you fat. 🤦

What are in these "Stay Thin" Bars? Here you go:

Screen Shot 2019-08-09 at 11.44.35 AM.jpg

I like how they kept it simple just 4 ingredients.... Egg Whites, Peanut Butter, Tapioca Fiber and Monk Fruit.

If you looking for a good protein bar, these Stay Thin Bars are the best. It's only 170 calories and its packed with protein, fiber, and pretty good fats.

I bought these from Amazon and they are delivered to you the next day. If you are interested in trying them out, you can get these Stay Thin Protein Bars right here... .

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Cool reflink bro.

Stack that cash 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good for cal balances ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.008을 보팅해서 $0.015을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 6125번 $67.222을 보팅해서 $78.336을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I gotta watch my food intake these days 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

^💙💙💙^

Posted using Partiko Android

My fav protein bars are from Prozis, don't know if you guys have that company in the US... it's a Portuguese company that has expanded fast all over Europe, which is actually something weird since Portuguese companies don't normally expand that much... Regardless of that, protein bars, protein pasta, 0 calories stuff, it's SO FREAKING GOOOOOD!! And they have some of the best peanut butter I've eaten, no sugar, no salt, just pure peanut, and I think they remove the peanut skin since it doesn't taste like peanut skin like the myprotein tastes...

Never heard of them! Now got to try and find them! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

they look good😍 i love protein bars especially for fast meals💪🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I have over 100+ bars for those just in case moments lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool. Thanks for the heads up. I've added them to my Amazon list. It seems like they are incredibly convenient and as you say made form very simple ingredients. Happy Friday Stackin.

You should see my Amazon list, it’s huge lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will surely love to have one one day I must say

Give them a shot sometimes 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.315 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

need to try these out 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88