✴️ STEEM IS UP 25% WITHIN AN HOUR! HMMM! 😳

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-steem-is-up-25-within-an-hour-hmmm-utdgstd4-1537261413148.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

Does anyone know what’s going on with the price of Steem right now? 🤷🏼‍♂️

I was just chillin’ and watchin’ some late night Netflix and and my notifications on my app went nuts. 🤣

It just jumped up to .88 for a gain of 25%.

I just check on Twitter, it seemed like a pump group told people to buy Steem on Binance because of the upcoming Hard Fork.

They might dump it in a few days but what do I know. Seems interesting how these small groups can pump a price of a crypto within a few minutes just like that. It’s crazy! 🤯

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Wow thank you for pointing this out! I'm really hoping that if they dump I can buy in hehe.

Same here 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, keep pumping!!

I’ll take any pump these days 💪🏼 😂

Hopefully they won't dump.

Yeah, they usually do right before the fork. Traders these days 🤦🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd have to agree with you on this after the day Steem had yesterday, pump and dump before HF20 seems about right.

Surprising to see Green Steem in a sea of Red.
If only Steem could break from the pack like on its own!

Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations   CoinMarketCap.png

It went up three spots, not to bad. Steem should be at least in the top 20! Maybe in 2019! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is why i don't trade and just holding it for good time to come.

Just saw it as well....Everything is powerd up though....so does not really matter for me.

Would be nice if we can keep some of those gains but I doubt it.

You dont call them pump and dump for nothing

That’s true, I’m on twitter right now and two trade groups are all excited 🤷🏼‍♂️

We can do with some excitement, regardless of the source. It may get the steem blockchain some attention

hahaha! Moon Baby! Hadn't you packed yet? Ship's Ready to Go!

I’ve been hungover for about 8 months in this bear market... I might miss the boat 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You Know what they say, always have your floaters on ;)

I lost mine 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles @stackin is buying in his SECRET other Wallet that is why STEEM is Up over 20%................

Keep it on the down low haha 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go n sleep stackin😂😂

I can’t sleep! I’m a vampire living In Las Vegas 🧛🏼‍♂️ 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol they did a nice thing though ;)

Looked good to see it positive and that much growth after quite some time ;)

keep Stackin lol ;)

I’m think these so called “traders” don’t even know what Steem is! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol I have seen few Pump groups, most of them have no idea on the coins

well you know that there are few who does the homeworks in these sort of pumping it ;)

What a load of shit pump.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m going to have to steel that wording fromya, shit pump! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I saw that this morning. Pretty crazy but awesome at the same time 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll take a pump any day 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97