โœด๏ธ THE CHARLES FUCHS "STACKIN STEEMIT" CRYPTO OFFICE! ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

What's Up STACKERS!


Let's get a little personal Today, most people keep wondering where does Charles Fuchs do all his "Steemit" Hustle and Grind most of the time. ๐Ÿคฃ

A little about me before I get started, I've been an Entrepreneur for around 20 years (don't knock me cause I look like I'm in my mid 20's haha)... and I always believed in myself to make things happen instead of letting them happen to me. ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

My work environment is very important to me... I always surrounded myself for many years with things that motivate and inspire me to become better everyday. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

So here is where "STACKIN" does all his "STEEMIT Action" at ๐Ÿคฃ? So I decided to take some pictures of my home office where I make it happen. ๐Ÿคฉ

*Please do not knock my "foldout tables" lol ... the reason why I have them is because I tend to move them around when shooting videos, doing live streams and meetings. lol

So there you have it, just some things about me that I rarely share with people but like I said in the past... I wanted to create more personal blog posts in 2018. ๐Ÿ“†

The main message I wanted to get across is that you "Must" surround yourself with things that motivate and inspire you. Also you have to make your environment a fun place to hang out at so that you don't ever get bored.

Many will ask, where is the T.V.? I gave that up 8 years ago and since then, I rarely watch any television (who needs it when we got Netflix and busy with Crypto!) ๐Ÿคฃ

Thanks for letting me share all of this with you and please do not make fun of the "BALL" ๐ŸŽฑ above that I'm currently sitting on while writing this blog (my back hurt at times) HAHAHA

Enjoy Your Weekend Steemians and "KEEP ON STACKIN"! ๐Ÿ’ž


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs.ย 




Sort: ย 

Nice office you got there!

I see you take good care of the beautiful film posters!

You got too, they are all originals ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

Great setup... I like to do the same. Be surrounded with things that inspire me. Everything is here for a reason otherwise it gets chucked out.

Yeah, every 6 months I find things that I don't use and out the window... except for my books :)

@stackin Very nice office! Positivity all around and positive affirmations !! Mine looks just like yours...minus the sq footage, the movie posters, the water dispenser, oh and the big tables. lol I'm glad you have the big workout ball, I need to get one. Good way to prep for the summer :D If you don't mind me suggestion, you need to add a plant. Thank you for sharing this. Steem on :D

People keep saying that I need some ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ and they are right... let me work on that! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

I would suggest you add a white rhino plant or a sour diesel plant ๐Ÿ˜œ

One Heck of an office man!Stack On...:)

Thanks @missiontothemoon! Just trying to be more like you :)

Charles @stackin Great Stuff as always and Yes the Personal Side is a good thing. A Big Step in anyones Life is to get the TV Programming Eliminated ASAP. So much time is wasted in front of the IDIOT BOX. I am looking forward to meeting you next time I am in Vegas.

So true, it took me years to reprogram myself from watching tv... not saying itโ€™s wrong at all but minimize as much as possible and people go live life and case there dreams ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I used to Love watching Professional Sports and would spend countless hours of my life on Couch Potato uselessness. Now I don't know many of the Players NFL, MLB, NBA and I could really careless what happens to their implosion once people realize, if ever how much time is wasted on them.

Same here, was a big sports fan a decade ago... I do check news and updates on yahoo at times but thatโ€™s about it lol

Oh man, what a nice office! I love the Fightclub poster! In a couple of days maybe my paintings hangs there too :-D

Whatโ€™s up boss, I might have to hang it up right next to my computer ๐Ÿคฃ

Cool space, plenty of room for hard work! Keep stackin it smalls!

Thanks for reminding me to blast some notorious BIG right now ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

"No negativity allowed here" - I love it :-)

I need to check out that 10X thingie, heard of it for the first time today. Btw, nice huge, roomy office, I'z yealous ;-)

Hope it motivates you ๐Ÿค‘... I bebwlive in everyone! Check out the 10x thingy lol... itโ€™s a life changer ๐Ÿ˜€

The Stackin Office!

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

lol totally need the water cooler moments! I love the fact that you surround yourself with things that get you pumped up thats the way to live life 100% every day every moment since your only here once and time is short. Plus the all trusty white board. I'm thinking about painting one of my walls with whiteboard paint so the whole damn this I can draw on and plan out my madness for marketing domination :P

I was thinking the same about the paint white board, but my walls have bumps on them... that would be to much work to file it all down :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85