✴️ THE GREEN MEAN STACKIN STEEM SHIRT! 💯

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-the-green-mean-stackin-steem-shirt-1533594511760.png

Hey STACKERS!

Using one of my favorite Steem apps of 2018, Partiko! I’m Representin’ that Steem brand!

What do you guys think? It’s pretty badass that I can get paid in Steem while working out at the gym! 😂

I will be giving out a brand new green steem shirt this weekend with your branding, stay tuned! 🤑

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Just remember, if your biceps are bigger than your bank account, you've got a problembiceps.jpg

GUN SHOW! LOL. Just ordered the real estate book!! Will be looking forward to getting it! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Green seems bounce steem worth lol..

I’m blingin’ Steem Green at the gym! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice work mate. Making gains while making gains. 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m 2xin’ the Gainz haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would be great a flannel of those and more to bring the symbol of Steem in them! :D

It has super powers 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one... I like it!

I should get more colors 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That looks perfect for the steemy workouts :D

Everyone should have a steem shirt in my opinion 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Paid in steem working out lol

That’s the steem motto 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am also loving this app. It is light and super fast? By the way, how can I spend the points?

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard the point system will come out later but not sure when but I’m still lovin this app! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always follow you stackin 🤗

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a beautiful flannel its color is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84