✴️ THE HODGETWINS ARE NOW ON STEEMIT! ALL KINDS OF GAINS, ALL KINDS! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

If you want results and get "All Kinds of Gains", you got to put the work in ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


Yoooo, Did I just read that right that the famous "Hodge Twins" are now on Steemit! Simply Amazing! 🎉

For all those people who love comedy, working out, food, and just a plain ole' good time... you must follow these guys. I would like to introduce everyone to the @hodgetwins on Steemit! They just put a video up on d.tube and let's all welcome them too "Steemit Family" with open arms!

So who are the Hodge Twins? There names are Kevin N. Hodge and Keith W. Hodge who are huge Youtube personalities, fitness experts, and stand-up comedians. 😆

They currently have over 3+ Million Subscribers on multiple channels and have grossed over 500+ Million views on Youtube, can say "WOW". 😳

Let's show them some major support on their new Steemit channel @hodgetwins and be sure to follow them! Here is a video they just recently did on crypto, don't laugh to hard! 🤣

So there it is, more famous "Social Media Influencers" on Steemit. All I know that they are going to be a great addition to the platform. I will keep my eyes wide open looking for new people who are just going to "bring it".

Stay Tuned Everyone, More "Influencers" and Famous people are joining Steemit Everyday! Keep On STACKIN! 💞





Sort:  

30a7vjn.jpg

but i saw no comments of yours

The funny thing is that he didn’t do any of them 😂

this is what i call crazy world, why so much lies in just oneday lol,

uh..huhuhuh, shut up Beavis. I don't think they want our bungholes. Uh...huhuh

very strong

seems like did some cycles

WHAT!!!! Im gonna be watching these guys in NYC On march 7 on my birthday!!!

Im going to get these guys a steemit tshirt!! I LOVE THESE GUYS!!

Be sure to get them t-shirts that hugs the arms LOL

these guys so damn jacked, they'll just rip anyway!

well i don't know much about Hodgetwins before but today curtesy to your post i able to know about them and i start following them now, i also think that they are going to be a fantastic addition to the platform, thanks for sharing this information with us friend, Stay blessed

Charles @stackin I would Love to see them also put some of their own Money in to STEEM and Power it UP !!!

yeah!!! how fun that they are joining, thanks for the heads up went over to welcome them in :) they will be a great addition to the community!

They are so funny, been following them since 2011 I think, time flys 😂😅

This place is growing FAST! The giants are showing up. (Figurative and literal).

I look like a telephone pole standing next to these guys haha...

It's hard to keep up with so many people coming in. The hodgetwins motivated to do intermittent fasting 5 years ago, lost tons of weight lol

I can't imagine an overweight version of @stackin - was your name @snackin instead? Just kidding man, great to hear you lost that weight. I was 20+ lbs more a few years ago @overweightcoin

lmao, overweightcoin, saw @stackin pics once, stature is lovely though

We should start celebrate when they start showing that they are passionate and ready to embrace the community.

It is exciting to see People that are successful on Social Media joining the community in here but I think we shouldn't jump straight away showing them all the love in the World without even knowing if they will be embracing the community in here.

I have to say you are so right, now I have to step my game up as these new people will start doing better than me LOL :)

Well if whales don't get to excited in just keeping and help the new big ones that come from outside with a lot of experience and huge followings and keep focusing on growing the ones that really care about the community in here. I think you will be fine.

I think it is good to give a warm welcome to all that big fish that come from other platforms but I think it is more important as I said to see if they will just be dumping content created for other platforms in here to cash out just because they are famous or if they will embrace and produce original content that will bring real value to the community.

I'm all pumped up my Friends! This is great news! I'm so excited! I'm about to do some push ups! Steemit is truly beefing up! The more the merrier! More and more people are realizing the true power and potential of the GREAT STEEM AND GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! All the best my Friends! It is going to be a PHENOMENAL year for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY AND STEEM! So well deserved! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82