✴️ THE STACKIN "STEEM COFFEE CUP" CONTEST ENDS TOMORROW! LAST CHANCE TO ENTER!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"The only winners in life are the people who participate." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS...


It's almost time to announce the "Winner" of the STACKIN' Steem Coffee Cup Contest. If you missed the post from yesterday, No Worries! 

It's not to late to enter the contest! 👨🏼‍💻

One Winner will be picked by predicting the "Price of Steem" tomorrow and there is only about 80+ Steemians who entered so far. 😲

In other words, you have a great chance of winning! 🎉

All you have to do is go to yesterday's post and comment your guess to win! It's that simple! https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/the-stackin-steem-coffee-cup-contest-giveaway-just-guess-the-price-of-steem

I will announce the winner tomorrow. Good luck everyone!

Also, if you want to receive 500 Free Tokens from a new ICO projects called "DateMe", just can just click here for more information.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!




Sort:  

Wow, I don't know the contest is on already. Thanks for extending man. I'm gonna put in my prediction now!

Awesome man! Good luck! 😎

Get a paint marker and bake after decorating the cup, regular sharpie will wash off and realistically you shouldn't be putting your mouth on it repeatedly.

It's a graphic, brand new cup. lol

I have one of those mugs and love it! Good luck to all those who entered!

I have one of those
Mugs and love it! Good luck to
All those who entered!

                 - kubbyelizabeth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This post has received a 18.86 % upvote from @boomerang.

I just guessed whether it still can

This post has received a 9.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

Oh It's my chance to win a cup! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62